Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 821-840 of 893 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 41 42 43 ... 45 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chi
 Sep 10, 2006

i love this product, it heats up quick and it straightens out my hair the first time i go through a part of it. i'm glad i bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Palm Beach Gardens, FL,  Sep 9, 2006

I love this product. It was just what i wanted and i got it at a good price. Fast shipment and good product. Would recommend to a friend to purchase from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Little Rock, AR,  Sep 8, 2006

This product is amazing. My hair has never been so straight and shiny. It's worth the extra money for the real thing. Overstock was great, and the shipping was incredibly fast. I will recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Washington DC,  Sep 7, 2006

My daughter asked for this for her birthday. She is VERY pleased with the flat iron. Says we got a great buy on it. They are priced much higher elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highest quality
 Sep 7, 2006

Standard CHI iron. Great quality and easy on the hair. Hair stays straight until you wash it. This is the best straightner on the market - don't bother spending $20 on a cheap one at the beauty supply store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Sep 6, 2006

i love my chi iron - i use it everyday..best hair investment i ever made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best flat iron
 Sep 5, 2006

This is the best flat iron I've ever used! I've tried many of the cheaper brands ($20-$40 price range) and nothing works as well as the CHI. I've let some of my friends try it and they can't believe the difference. Looks and feels like I just left the salon. No hair pulling like some of the other brands. Great product... highly recommend for anyone that wants straight, shiny, and smooth hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farouck Chi Flatiron
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 5, 2006

This is a fantastic product. My hairdresser recommended it (it cost $200 at the salon). I bought a $40 ceramic flat iron and this one is far better. If you use a flat iron regularly, it is well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Boston,  Sep 5, 2006

Really fast delivery - when your hair looks like a fuzz ball and you are waiting for your new hair iron fast is a very good thing! This iron works very well. I don't have anything to compare with it - I have only ever used this product - but it works. My hair looks the way it does when a hair dresser blow dries it straight. I love the fact that my shoulder length hair moves once I use this iron, my curley/fizzy hair never moved before I started using it. I just wish I had discovered it in my 20's not my 30's as I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Naples, FL,  Sep 4, 2006

This is the best flat iron ever! It makes things so fast in the morning and is well below regular price. If you're thinking about it, don't wait another minute. It is so worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from new jersey,  Sep 2, 2006

this is excellent product. really easy to use and made my hair look like it was done by a professional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All hail the great and powerful Chi!
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Aug 31, 2006

I have thick wavy hair. I've used a number of straighteners without a whole lot of success. My stylist has been the only one who could get my hair super-straight. She's always recommended the Chi and has said I would get the same results she does. I thought, "Yeah, right...you could use a box fan and a toothbrush and make my hair look great." But...it's true. It's true! The Chi makes all the difference. I just got mine in the mail today and tried it on my own for the first time. I seriously look like I just got back from a hair appointment...no expensive shampoo, conditioner, or product. It's...amazing! I HIGHLY recommend this straightener. It's not cheap, of course, but if you consider 1) how terrible your hair looks an hour after using a cheap straightener; 2) how many cheap straighteners you'll go through as they lose power; and 3) how happy your hair is straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!!!!!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 31, 2006

I bought the hair straightener for my daughter who has very long and very thick wavy hair. She loves it and it leaves her hair straight and very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Straightener
 from Columbia, MD,  Aug 30, 2006

The straightener is great. It works great and only takes me half the time my old straightener did. I have recommended it to all of my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It really works
 Aug 25, 2006

This is a great product. It really works without drying your hair, hair looks silky smooth and your straight hair will last pretty good even on humid days. It is worth every penny of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from CA,  Aug 11, 2006

I highly recommend this product. works great and worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 26, 2006

My daughter loved it.. best investment I ever made...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE miracle hair product of the century!
 from Oakland,  Jul 11, 2006

Before purchasing the CHI, I did my research and despite the overwhelmingly positive reviews I was still reluctant to take the plunge and splurge on one. Now I can't believe I waited so long, because this flat iron is worth every penny! No other irons or hair straightening products have come remotely close to achieving what the Chi has done. My previously frizzy, brittle, dry-looking and uncontrollable mane is now sleek, soft, shiny and straight with only a few minutes of working with the Chi. Additionally, my hair stays straight for hours, even overnight. Using the cheap straighteners, I would find my hair getting wavy within an hour of leaving the house, regardless of how much time and product I'd devoted to getting it straight. Although my hair is normally super curly, almost to the point of being an afro, the Chi makes it look naturally sleek. This product has exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Flat Iron
 from Thousand oaks, CA,  Jul 9, 2006

I have bought and used many flat irons. But this one is really the best. It's easy and your hair comes out straight and soft! I have course and wavy hair and this really works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Flat Iron
 from Deerfield Beach, FL,  May 15, 2006

Works great! I have long, thick hair, but I don't like spending a lot of time styling it. Usually, I just let it air dry. Using this flat iron on my mane is the most styling I ever do, and it works fast. It heats up in only a few minutes, and it only takes me a few minutes more to get my head of hair straightened. The swivel cord makes it easy to use and balance on the counter. I had to buy mine from a hair salon for over $100, so I can hardly believe the price Overstock is selling it for! What a bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 821-840 of 893 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 41 42 43 ... 45 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought