Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 30, 2012

I finally got my tiny flat iron! I love this iron. I have shorter hair in the back that I can't reach with a longer or wider plate. This gets right to the scalp. I only wish that I could set the heat myself but with the iron so tiny, it's probably impossible. All in all, I am so glad that I made this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You can't go wrong with a Chi product!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really best for shoulder length or shorter hair.
 from Ripley, TN,  Jan 25, 2012

It was fine, but actually too small for my daughers long hair. It would be great for shorter hair styles. I ended up selling to a friend with chin length hair and she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All Chi products are great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro CHI Flat Iron
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 14, 2010

Works well, but does take a while given its smaller, travel size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro Chi
 from NYC, NY,  Apr 12, 2010

Excellent product and heats up fast. Perfect carrying case to take with you. Love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro Flat Iron
 Mar 31, 2010

Description didn't explain that this is a travel flat iron. It's small and can only handle short hair. Would not buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didnt last
 from Albuquerque/NM,  Mar 24, 2014

I bought this exact same iron on a different website and first wrote a glorious review but 5 months later its dead and wont work and because that website Amazon not to name them only has a 90 days return I'm stuck with their only suggestion was to contact the seller which I cant do since they stopped selling it so no way to contact i guess you get what you pay for I thought i got a bargain I got a substandard product

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 Sep 23, 2010

I knew it was a mini CHI but i didn't realize it was so small. I have long hair and doesn't do me any good. I love the CHI brand but I wish the description would have been a little more clear about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from Columbia, MO,  Aug 3, 2010

I was disappointed with this as compared to my daughter's CHI that I bought on here and loved. You have to be much more patient using this one because it doesn't straighten very well unless you go slow. I plan to buy another full size one later.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top