Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Oct 25, 2015

I have had weird bumps under my skin on my nose, this is helping to get rid of them. Really glad I found this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
face soap
 May 9, 2015

Really didn't work for me. Just became dried up with never any suds. Don't waste your $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from pa,  Oct 5, 2013

THIS REALLY DOES SEEM TO HELP CLEAR MY SKIN . I HAVE NOTICED A DIFFERENCE IN THE AMOUNT OF BLEMISHES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well.
 from oklahoma,  Jun 24, 2012

was a little skeptical at first. The box looks more like something I would be able to buy at a chinese market downtown. So I thought it was one of "those" products. I ordered this and the other two suggested items. They all worked great! My face itches after using it but I figure it's just doing it's job. I have since ordered all three again for a cousin as a gift and she loves them. She Has seen a big improvement in skin appearrance and texture as have I.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. could look better but it works!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for reducing acne scar redness.
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 11, 2012

I currently am suffering from acne and the damage has been done to my face. There's alot of red marks visible on my face. I heard Sea buckthorn was naturally good for acne, which all the Face Suregon products have. I would say that after several days of use, I noticed my face got less red. It does also feel very good after I use it. It don't think its a good acne product, but a pretty good acne scar product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A face soap I recommend
 from TN,  Mar 6, 2012

The only distraction to this soap might be its odor. It is not unpleasant to me, but it might be to some people. I have used this soap and the other Face Doctor soaps and creams for several years--it helps with rosacea and other skin blemishes.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this product and the other products by Face Doctor are good products
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Soap
 from AZ,  Jul 9, 2011

This is a great soap. Makes your skin feel so clean and smooth after using it. I think it helps with redness as well. My only problem is that it is such a small bar for the price. But overall worth it since it will last some time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Oct 27, 2010

I am ordering my second bar of this soap today. The first bar has lasted me approximately 3 months with facial use of approximately 2 to 4 times per week rubbed on a buff~puff abrasive type sponge. The soap stays hard and I guess that's why it has lasted so long. To get to the point ~ this soap is absolutely amazing!!!! I can definitely see visible to the eye improvement in my face WITH pores smaller!!! Yes, I did say 'smaller' ~ I could not believe my eyes after only one weeks use ~ so I grabbed a magnifier mirror ~ and, yep, I had a few 'large' pores and they were definitely reduced to 'small' status. Amazing soap! Makes your face softer, smoother because of the reduced pores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small piece
 from New Jersey,  Aug 29, 2010

I made this purchase after reading other reviews. I received a tiny piece of soap. I honestly think it is overpriced. It is a poorly packaged cheap soap. Even if it can work the magic (I will see), the price is too high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for acne
 from ontario, Canada,  Jul 14, 2010

I have use the FaceSurgeon soap for a few years now. I have bad acne breakouts and this soap is amazing at clearing up acne and getting your skin back to normal. I would recomend this product to anyone who is having problems with acne.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best product I've used so far!
 from Stockton, California,  Feb 2, 2010

I have been using this product faithfully for about three weeks now and it has done wonders for my skin! I suffer from severe cystic acne and I have tried every over the counter product available from proactive to neutrogena. I have even been to dermatologists with very expensive but temporary results. I use face surgeon with facedoctor and it has helped my skin tremendously. My acne has been disappearing and my skin is much better. My boyfriend has definitely noticed a difference in my skin. My routine consists of washing my face with face surgeon and leaving a lather on my face for 30 seconds (at least), then rinse and I follow up with facedoctor soap and do the same. I also have the facedoctor moisturizing beauty cream, but I use it very sparingly since it is very heavy, most times I go without the cream. I am very happy with my results and am looking forward to my skin getting even better over time with use of this product. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprising How Good
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 11, 2008

I have problem skin and have tried just about everything out there to control it. I used this in conjuntion with the medicated soap and I am VERY pleased. My breakouts have been happening less often and when they DO happen, they are less severe. I have tried the TV cures and they work the same as this product but are more expensive. I will continue to use this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought