Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Face Doctor Beauty Cream
 from Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada,  Dec 16, 2009

I was very pleased, number one, to be able to obtain this product , since it was discontinued in the drug store I first found it in and was pleasantly surprised I got exactly what I ordered. Product is second to none for those living with rosacea. My only regret is next time I will order in bulk so that I will always have it on hand in case it should disappear off the market again.The only slightly disappointment was how long it took to reach me with delivery, as I had ordered something else from another on-line co. and was delivered 2 weeks before Overstock's placed order. However, I would deal with Overstock again, especially when planning for gift giving occasions. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
NICE CREAM
 from pa,  Oct 5, 2013

REALLY NICE BEAUTY CREAM. MAKES THE THE SO SOFT WITHOUT AN OILY RESIDUE. HELPS ACNE TOO.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was as I expected it to be.
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Sep 4, 2012

I am well pleased with the product. If was not I wouldn't order it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Face doctor beauty cream
 from Jonesboro, GA,  Jun 22, 2012

I suffered with acne almost all of my life. Now, at age 40 I was still searchingto find something to clear my acne rosacea for good. Dr. prescriptions did not work nothing I tried worked. So I decided to try Face Doctor Combo kit. After one week I could surely see a difference in my skin. everyone told me my face looks so clean. although a few blemishes were there i felt good like something was happenening to my appearance. Now after one month I only have 2 blemishes which I think are hormone related but A far difference to what it was. I use the soaps (Face Doctor followed by face surgeon) twice a day and the cream twice a day. I also use the soaps when I shower to was my chest and back were I used to break out as well. Since using it no more body acne. . It's hard to believe that all those little Demodex bacteria were living in my skin ruining my appearance. it grosses me out. The one thing about the soaps are the strong mediciny smell but I got used to it and they last long. Ive been using them for a month and still have more than half a bar on each. This product is amazing. I am about to order more from overstock.com. I hope the never discontinue this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The box was the same but the jar looked alittle diffrent in color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. It is light but very moisturizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from New York, NY,  Feb 2, 2012

After just a few days of usage this lightweight cream has minimized large pimples on my face overnight as well as lightened my cheek area. I will continue using this product. I only wish they sold it in a larger quantity.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no complaints
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am still on the fence about this one.
 from Camas, Washington,  Oct 5, 2011

I don't see where it does that much, maybe makes the skin softer but doesn't make the problem go away, still looks read and flakey. I expected more results and my husband is very faithful at putting it on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product packaging was different.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Can't remember, was something I was a return customer for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is used by my husband and he continues to use it for his rosacea.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed
 from Texas,  Nov 7, 2010

I am not impressed with the smell of this cream, and it feels like it burns when I put it on my skin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't hate it
 Aug 3, 2010

It is not as bad as some **$ stuff I have used and hated the feel of. Don't waist your $

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from TN,  Jul 22, 2009

I use this product to help relieve rosacea outbreaks on face. Good product and good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from New York,NY,  Mar 17, 2009

I love the face doctor products.I have used them before,I was happy to find them here at such deep discounted prices.These soaps are wonderful for anyone with problem skin.They smell good too.The face cream is very nice and soothing.I highly recomend these products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top