Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Natural Hair Care
 Jul 8, 2015

My stylist recommended this iron for at home use in between salon visits. She was right on, perfect for my natural hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Jul 6, 2015

I love this flat iron. It's by far the best one I've ever had. I have naturally curly hair and it gets my hair super straight. This is a good investment piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!!!!!!
 from NJ,  Nov 12, 2013

The quality is unmatched. We have Chi's and other types of flat irons, but this one trumps them all. The ONLY thing I wish it had was a more specific temperature reading. It shows the temp for 176, and then the line up to 450 gets thicker as the temp increases, but it doesn't tell you what the temp is. So, for people who aren't every-day straighteners (like us), it's a guessing game to get the temp right every time we use it. It's a minor pain that should be fixed, but nothing that impacts the functionality of the iron itself, so I still have to give it 5 stars simply because it's just that wonderful of an iron. Great for biracial hair!!! Comes out way better than with a Chi, and keeps it healthy and pin straight for days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ThIs is the BEST Flat Iron!!
 from Bristol, RI,  May 29, 2013

This is a great flat iron!! It heats up super quick and really works, Take it from me, I have LONG, WIRERY, THICK, red hair and this Iron does not disapoint!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture showed up at my door step
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat Iron
 from Houston, TX,  May 15, 2013

I was leary of purchasing a Flat Iron, but the FHI ease of use and quick heat up has changed any misgivings I may have had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best flat iron
 Jan 16, 2016

I have 4a natural hair and this flat iron works wonders on my hair . I've never been able to get my hair so straight like a perm at home until I tried this flat iron . I 100% recommend this flat iron for type 4 natural hair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great tool
 from MS,  Apr 20, 2013

This iron heats fast. Great quality and was exactly what I was looking for in a tool to replace my CHI that finally gave up

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS.
 Feb 1, 2016

Great iron to use for long hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 Jan 14, 2016

I just got my flat iron today and can"t wait to try it.I love it already and it is exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Jan 7, 2016

The best iron I've ever used works soooo good :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FHI Heat Platorm Professional Ceramic Tourmaline
 Jan 4, 2016

Very nice flat iron! Does the right job for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Flat Iron
 Jan 2, 2016

I wished I would have switched a long time ago. I spent big money on a CHI years ago to have it fry the ends of my hair. This iron works great. The adjustable heat setting is a nice added feature so you can adjust to your hair type. I'd recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat Iron for Hair
 Dec 29, 2015

Sleek and convenient size. Multi heat settings. Easy to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Flat Iron
 Dec 29, 2015

I love this flat iron. It glides through my hair with ease and has spring plates. Iron heats up very fast. My hair looks silky smooth and not dry. I'm so happy with this iron! Worth every penny!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best
 Dec 23, 2015

Love this straightener! Leaves my hair soft and shiny way better than my chi air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this flat iron
 Nov 11, 2015

FHI did an awesome job when they created this flat iron. First, I am a culprit for always leaving my flat iron on. This flat iron automatically shuts off if it has not been used. I have natural hair and this flat iron gets my hair bone straight. And I love the fact that it comes in a heat resistant pouch, makes it easy to travel with. I've had my flat iron for over a year, dropped it a few times and it still works fabulously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heating element stopped working. NO WARRANTY.
 Sep 3, 2015

After seven months this flat iron stopped heating up. I took it to a small appliance repair place and he told me it was the heating element. There is no warranty from the manufacture if purchased from an online discount website. BE WARE. $** down the drain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Friend
 Jul 15, 2015

Gift for friend...so not sure how they liked it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Flat Iron
 Jun 28, 2015

It really does the job my hair is so tick and long it use to take me one hour to do my hair now is only 30-40 min no more then that, flat iron heats fast really leaves my hair very straight Love it !! is much better then CHI

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jun 17, 2015

I've been using it for about a year now and I still love it. One pass and my hair is completely straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought