Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My favorite flat iron
 Mar 3, 2016

It already died on my. The light comes on but doesn't heat up any more. It's not even that old. The last FHI I had lasted 7 years. I haven't had this a year

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice flat iron
 Feb 1, 2016

Very good for course hair/curly hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uh-Oh
 Jan 11, 2016

Bought it and took it with me on vacation to an island 6 weeks later.....our 3rd day there it quit heating up! I was furious since there was no where to buy another one without leaving the island! I will never travel without a spare again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 25, 2015

Great professional tool, great results, fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Nov 8, 2015

I love size of t I love size is Iren his iron,I'm professional hairstylist and I recommend to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
favorite flat iron
 Aug 7, 2015

fantastic. favorite flat iron yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 3rd!
 Jun 14, 2015

This is my 3rd one and I do agree that it is one of the best ones at there. It seems their quality has gone down lately. I am sure it is just par.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best ever...
 May 26, 2015

I am a hair stylist and this its the best flat iron i ever try. I been using it for about 5 years now. And the best part they have warranty available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the adjustable heat setting.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 2, 2014

The flat iron works beautifully. I have fine, color treated hair so the adjustable heat setting is perfect for me. It is comfortable to work with. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 1, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought