Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pumice stone
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 6, 2013

Have only used it a couple of times so far. Disappointed at the size. Quality is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? smaller than anticipatd
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALL, BUT IT WORKS!
 from Suffolk, Virginia,  Jan 16, 2013

I thought this would be a little larger. But for the size it works very well. After using, I apply vitamin E oil too my feet. My feet feel so soft. A good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but powerful !
 from Fort Lauderdale, Fl.,  Sep 28, 2012

I use pumice stones for my feet and I buy them frequently. This one is an unusual colr and style- and I love it because it works well. It is uch smaller than I thought it would be- but it is a powerful stone. I would buy and recommend this to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be larger- but an exact picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice- and it works!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little stone
 from san diego, ca,  Mar 15, 2012

This is a little pumice stone with 2 colors but the textures seem very similar on both sides. In any case, I like the little band that goes around it for hanging it up, and it does its job of exfoliating my heels.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good material
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool stone
 Jun 25, 2015

Great exfoliating tool. Smoothed dry areas moisturizing leaving my skin feeling soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Wish it were a bit more rough on the one side and smooth on the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it's so simple and effective. It's designed for the curve in your foot and is just amazingly simple and effective. Forget all those other exfoliating gadgets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exfoliating pumice stone
 from west chicago il,  Mar 25, 2014

it is nice and small...to hold and to concentrate on softer feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STRONGER THAN I THOUGHT
 from Arizona,  Jul 29, 2013

I have had pumice stones that I've purchased in the store before, but this one is really impressive. This is truly a very strong stone along with being the right size to hold while you are working on your feet. I used it as soon as I received it and have to say I love it very much. I can tell it will last a long time. thank you Overstocked for carrying people's needs b***** from Arizona

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
practical product
 from ATL,GA,  Jun 26, 2012

good for every day use.good for professionals and home use.he ladies love it when you do their feet with this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny and wimpy
 from MT,  Apr 18, 2012

This is such a tiny little thing, and it is not very textured. It is so lame I haven't even tried it yet. When i do, if it is by some kind of magic actually useful I will update this review

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be bigger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought