Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Women's 8 Oz Bath/body powder Evyan White Shoulds
 from Decatur, Il,  May 23, 2013

Gave it to my 100 year old Mother. Yes, 100 years young as she puts it. I could not find White Shoulders in any of our local stores. She had mentioned it several times wanting some. Well, bless Overstock.com they came through for me again. I ordered it and received the bath powder in time for Mother's Day. My mom was so happy. Thanks Overstock. You made a 100 year old Mother / Grandmother very Happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was bigger that It looked on site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good for the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a wonderful find!
 from GA,  Oct 11, 2009

After searching all of the local department and discount stores without success, I was delighted to find this wonderful favorite at Overstock. Thanks again for another outstanding purchase & excellent shipping. Next time, I'll shop Overstock first!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 17, 2016

Love the classic scent. Such a bargain. Hard to find item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Scent
 Jul 8, 2016

This lives up to its long standing tradition as a wonderful scent. If you like to dust powder on after a shower this leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Mar 2, 2016

Have used this for 40+ years. It is difficult to find now. So glad to have it. A very gentle, long-lasting, old-fashioned scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Feb 26, 2016

It's my mom's favorite and I was very happy to find it on your website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelley garbe
 Feb 15, 2016

Just the best scent for a body powder in the world

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 14, 2016

Have used all my life - wouldn't change for anything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless Scent
 Dec 28, 2015

Lovely, timeless scent beautifully packaged. "Tracking" status of package never updated during delivery process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my mom
 Dec 26, 2015

I don't really like I will use it on my mom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl
 Nov 15, 2015

I have worn "White Shoulders" fragrances since high school. I love the clean fresh smell that does not over power people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 24, 2015

I love the smell of head and shoulders, this has a light scent and is good powder. I use after a shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what she wanted
 Apr 23, 2015

My mother-in-law is very happy about this powder and she uses it every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious lovely fragrance body powder
 from Sonoma County California,  Sep 17, 2014

Wonderful product - beautifully packaged in a hard plastic powder box good to refill for years. Powder puff is very pretty too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evyan 'White Shoulders' bath/body powder
 from Virginia,  Jun 22, 2013

I have been searching for the bath powder for over two years, so I was thrilled to find it at Overstock.com . It was easy to order and I love that it was delivered right to my front door! I have missed using this product but I'm so happy to have discovered this convenient way of shopping!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? photo looks identical to the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was exactly what I received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same quality as previously purchased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evyan White Shoulders powder
 from bakersfield,ca,  Mar 30, 2013

It's hard to find, so when I found it on Overstock.com I was very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful. It's hard to find, so when I found it on Overstok.com I was very happy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light powder for after shower
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 1, 2013

I love a nice light powder to use after a shower. White Shoulders has always been my favorite fragrance and I am so excited I found this on your website. I look everywhere and can no longer find this in any stores in my area. The last time I found some I had to drive 10 miles to purchase it. Thank you Overstock.com for having it on your website. Now I can still feel pretty without having to travel great distances to find my powder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as it appears
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The powder is very light in scent and texture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gift for my sister. Nice fluffy 3" puff
 from South Dakota,  Dec 13, 2012

A nice gift in box and sealed powder. Has a nice fluffy puff. Giving as a gift to my sister who wanted a powder puff...she will now get powder too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descibed very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect in every way for a gift
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Shoulders Powder
 from Breaux Bridge, Louisiana,  Dec 12, 2012

The White Shoulders Powder is much larger than we could find for my Mom on any other site. My Mom is enjoying the powder tremendously!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great!!1
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was great! My Mom is enjoying it alot!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from ft myers fl,  Dec 29, 2011

no problems-which adds up to a good review from me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought