Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a wonderful find!
 from GA,  Oct 11, 2009

After searching all of the local department and discount stores without success, I was delighted to find this wonderful favorite at Overstock. Thanks again for another outstanding purchase & excellent shipping. Next time, I'll shop Overstock first!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evyan 'White Shoulders' bath/body powder
 from Virginia,  Jun 22, 2013

I have been searching for the bath powder for over two years, so I was thrilled to find it at Overstock.com . It was easy to order and I love that it was delivered right to my front door! I have missed using this product but I'm so happy to have discovered this convenient way of shopping!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? photo looks identical to the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was exactly what I received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same quality as previously purchased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's 8 Oz Bath/body powder Evyan White Shoulds
 from Decatur, Il,  May 23, 2013

Gave it to my 100 year old Mother. Yes, 100 years young as she puts it. I could not find White Shoulders in any of our local stores. She had mentioned it several times wanting some. Well, bless Overstock.com they came through for me again. I ordered it and received the bath powder in time for Mother's Day. My mom was so happy. Thanks Overstock. You made a 100 year old Mother / Grandmother very Happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was bigger that It looked on site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good for the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Woman smell!!1
 from Mesa, AZ,  Apr 4, 2013

This was such a let down! Without even opening the box I could smell the "old lady" smell. It was musky smelling ang reminded me of my Granma old bottles of perfume. I think you sould only get this if you have smelled it before you order it. I'd rather use bby powder rather then tis any any day!! Beware..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? misleading about having any scent like gardenia
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Returned item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evyan White Shoulders powder
 from bakersfield,ca,  Mar 30, 2013

It's hard to find, so when I found it on Overstock.com I was very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful. It's hard to find, so when I found it on Overstok.com I was very happy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light powder for after shower
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 1, 2013

I love a nice light powder to use after a shower. White Shoulders has always been my favorite fragrance and I am so excited I found this on your website. I look everywhere and can no longer find this in any stores in my area. The last time I found some I had to drive 10 miles to purchase it. Thank you Overstock.com for having it on your website. Now I can still feel pretty without having to travel great distances to find my powder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as it appears
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The powder is very light in scent and texture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A nice gift in box and sealed powder. Has a nice fluffy puff. Giving as a gift to my sister who wanted a powder puff...she will now get powder too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descibed very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect in every way for a gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Shoulders Powder
 from Breaux Bridge, Louisiana,  Dec 12, 2012

The White Shoulders Powder is much larger than we could find for my Mom on any other site. My Mom is enjoying the powder tremendously!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great!!1
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was great! My Mom is enjoying it alot!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from ft myers fl,  Dec 29, 2011

no problems-which adds up to a good review from me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 from Utah,  Dec 19, 2011

Purchase every year, always appreciated gift. Decided to get one for me every year from now on, also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? can be relied on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great fragrabce
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Helena, Montana,  Dec 27, 2010

love this powder; I got one for me and one for my granddaughter; will order more when this runs out

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite
 from NM,  May 19, 2010

I sent this to my MOM on Mother's Day. I love the scent of this powder and so does she. She really like it a lot! I have the perfume, too and love the smell of it! It is sexy, feminine and soft. It was priced right and I thank you for sending it to me for my MOM!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top