Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Perfume
 from Birmingham,  Mar 16, 2012

So glad to find this product on your site. Only perfume I've ever worn.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positvely perfect
 from Florida,  Jun 22, 2011

I will always come back to the sweet sensuosity of lilacs and love that is White Shoulders!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? of course
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? As wonderful as I remembered it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite cologne
 Mar 27, 2016

I am always running out of this and at this price i will be ordering more. Thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelley Mcmullen Garbe
 Feb 15, 2016

My go to cologne to wear at Gome and to bed. Love those gardenias.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, love it, love it!!!
 Jan 12, 2016

Love this Cologne AND the price on Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Dec 17, 2015

this is an old favorite and is my favorite evening or special occasion cologne

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 15, 2015

I bought this for my aunt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brings back fond memories!
 Nov 6, 2015

This has been around forever and stays true to it's scent. After all these years people still ask what I'm wearing. Can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Memory
 Sep 17, 2015

I wore this years ago and so did my mom. It never failed that where ever I went several people would stop me and ask the name of scent I was wearing. I worked year long, never to heavy. When my mom died, I stopped wearing White Shoulders. Its been three years now, but on the wind came a memory. I turned and there was a young mother with 3 daughters going up the school steps. I dropped my granddaughter off and started to have a good cry, but instead I went to our high end dept store to buy a box, and found they only carry it at Christmas and Mothers day. So I went home and tried Overstock. I ordered three boxes and have worn it everyday. Thanks Overstock for having things year round that no one else does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipped very securely/ promptly
 Sep 17, 2015

Used this scent for a while some years back, then moved on to others and forgot about it. Decided to try it again after 20+ years, and glad I did. Brought back pleasant memories! Now using the lotion and dusting powder as well. : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great
 Apr 25, 2015

As expected and delivered by USPS . Smells great and the size is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J
 Mar 10, 2015

I was thrilled to find my perfume at half the price I pay in the store and it's actually larger than what I pay double for normally!!! I'll definitely purchase this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Shoulders
 from Springville, IN,  Jan 10, 2015

I was happy to find White Shoulders at Overstock.com. It is my grandmother's favorite perfume, and it is not easy to find in stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Texas,  Dec 31, 2014

Sisters favorite perfume and is rather hard to find. Found it here for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as strong in scent as it use to be
 from Long Island, N.Y,  Nov 12, 2014

I love the scent but not a strong scent or long lasting as White Shoulders used to be. I wore this scent for many years. After this bottle is used up I will not purchase another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Shoulders cologne spray
 from Virginia,  Jun 22, 2013

This purchase could not have been easier! I can't believe I searched for several months trying to locate this product. It's an older fragrance and I guess the newer fragrances have bumped it from some store shelves. I am very happy to have discovered the ease and convenience of Overstock.com .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical to product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same quality as formerly purchased in stores
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with Purchase
 from Santa Paula, California,  Apr 21, 2013

My fav perfume in the largest size I've purchased yet, and the same quality as the smaller bottles for nearly the same price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the same as what I've bought at local chain drug store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet smell
 from West Hollywood, California,  Mar 8, 2013

I bought this for a gift for a friend that has been using it for years. It was a good price and I had very good customer service as I ordered it n the phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right n
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Been around for many years
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it.
 from Trusssville, AL,  Feb 28, 2013

The price was great. I ordeted two bottles. I plan to give one bottle to a friend. I will order again from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as I remember
 from El Paso,  Feb 3, 2013

This sent is for an older woman not as nice as I once remember.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought