Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Scale- for Super Size folks
 from Tucson,  Dec 26, 2007

I got up the courage to challenge my size and bought this scale because of the capacity. I was disappointed to learn the exact number I was over 350... but it has helped to have this tool and I have dropped 48 pounds in short order, I look forward to continue to use it through out my journey, I am happy to report the numbers are large and easy to read and stay on for a few moments after dismounting the scale. The numbers report to the tenth of a pound so in those moments you are sooo close to your goal you know it may only be two 10ths of a pound away or a new number on the scale is only a 10th of a pound away. The scale has not been my friend until now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oak scale
 from Florida,  Apr 25, 2010

This scale is very beautiful and functional. You don't have to tap it to get it on like prior scales we have owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a scale that works!
 from Spokane, Wa,  Oct 9, 2008

It is so nice to take a scale out of a box, step on it over and over again and see the same weight. Any other scale we have ever bought your weight was different every time you stepped on it! It was so frustrating, we had to take an average after stepping on it three times. Moving it would also make a difference in what we weighed. This scale lives up to all of the reviews I read on it Great! Trust me, don't look any further this scale is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This scale tells no lies
 from Tijeras, NM,  Jan 26, 2012

This is an extremely accurate scale. I would purchase another, if this scale ever wears out. I have this scale for several years, and it's still perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A-one
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from So MD,  Dec 16, 2011

Beautiful Wood. Great Quality. Love that the weight stays on for a few seconds so you can get off and read it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking scale!
 from California,  Oct 4, 2011

This scale is very attractive. Goes well with the cabinetry in my bathroom. I have no complaints except that, unfortunately, it is VERY accurate! Which is really a good thing, I guess! I would certainly recommend this scale.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly the same as the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well-made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, accurate
 from Jersey Shore,  Jul 5, 2010

This scale is attractive and accurate. It is easy to wipe clean and is not overly large. Our feet fit on it without it taking up a lot of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oak Scale
 Jun 27, 2010

Functions very accurately with more precision than most scales . Somewhat large and woodstain is quite reddish in tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice scale
 from New Orleans, La,  Aug 9, 2008

Works great & looks great. It would be perfect if...... it could lose weight for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Roseburg, OR,  Jun 6, 2008

I am so happy I purchased this scale. It is nice looking, accurate to the ounce, and simple to use. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Scale
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 16, 2012

It is very accurate and looks great with my cherry cabinets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality and acurracy
 from toledo, ohio,  Jun 6, 2012

beautiful shape and good quality. the wood surface is strong and thick. the light is beautiful and the most important, it's accurate!!!! love it!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked well... for less than a week.
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 17, 2012

I bought one of the more expensive scales because I wanted something that would last, and I was afraid of getting a cheap piece of crap. I even kept the box around for a few days in case the scale didn't hold up. At first, all seemed fine, and I was happy. The day after I threw away the box, and less than a week after I got the scale, the trouble started. First is was "ERR" messages. Then it was "L", whatever that means. Now it only works once out of every 10 or 20 times you step on it. It's a shame that it's not worth the time to deal with the hassle, re-package it, send it back and ask for a new one or a refund. At $60, it's better to write it off as a bad call and go buy another one from a brick & mortar store. As I like to say, some lessons are more expensive than others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Pleasantville, NY,  Nov 6, 2009

Love this scale. Easy to read and accurate! I wish that the numbers lit up though. I would definitely recommend to anybody looking to buy a good digital scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Digital scale
 from Maryland,  Jan 9, 2009

Large easy-to-read display and accurate. Very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wood top scale
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 18, 2008

arrived broken, top wood cracked. could not get scale to work....would not recommend...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought