Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great size
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jul 4, 2012

When I went back to my country, I had to bring back souvenirs for family and friends. This size of perfume is perfect to fit in my suitcase because I had so many souvenirs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift Item!!!
 from Waco, Texas,  Jun 26, 2012

This will make an ideal Christmas stocking stuffer for my daughter!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable, except it didn't come in the box!!!!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from tampa fl,  Jun 26, 2012

calvin has all the good scents in my opinion...love everything he comes out with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would not purchase this product as the price to too much for what you get and the quality is not good. I am very disappointed with this product and feel like it is a rip off; you would do better just buying the full size bottle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? deceptive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from massachusetts,  Jun 23, 2011

i was very disappointed, was not a spray!i have been tryin to locate since Macys , etc has stopped carrying Escape by Calvin Kein

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? what i recieved was not a spray
  • How is the quality of the product? very disappointed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Torrington, Ct.,  Jun 12, 2011

very dissapointing. I love this fragrance, but it was totally watered down or old.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
escspe by calvin klein
 from nigeria, africa/pensacola, florida,  Jun 1, 2011

great for travel...remember it's very small....you can refill the bottle

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAIT & SWITCH?
 from Ft. Bragg, NC,  Apr 22, 2011

WARNING! Disregard the photo depicted. This is NOT what you are buying. You are buying a tiny little sample size. READ the fine print. The purchase cannot be exchanged or refunded. I have asked for product replacement with the size depicted or for a refund and Overstock.com has refused. Unfortunately I ordered 3 bottles. :-( DO NOT order this product it IS NOT what you see in the photo provided. -Regretful

  • Did the image onsite match the product? ABSOLUTELY NOT! The perfume bottle depicted contains 13 times the perfume than what you are buying. The bottle you are buying is so small it doesn't even have a box.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No.
  • How is the quality of the product? Not as expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely tiny bottle
 from baltimore, MD,  Jan 18, 2011

Fantastic fragrance but picture and size is incorrect bottle so very tiny hold 2 tablespoons! got lost in my purse. just be aware it is extremely tiny bottle. love the fragrance though. gave 2 stars for the size not fragrance!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oops wrong size
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 15, 2010

Didnt realize what size i was ordering saw the word spray assumed it was just a small bottle? got package it was a mini but ended up ordering a gift set with correct size and am very happy.....always get compliments on this scent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unacceptable
 from MN,  Dec 7, 2010

I knew the bottle would be small, but I failed to see the difference in the picture they show, which is a 1.7 oz bottle, versus a .13 bottle. I also believed the description which states it is a spray. It is not a spray bottle. The cap is difficult to get off, and when you do, you wind up sloshing the perfume all over your hands. I would not recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best CK fragrance
 from IndyCity,  Nov 20, 2010

I'm super fussy about fragrance, and will only wear CK Escape and CK Eternity. I'm not fond of any other CK fragances. I like Escape's light, subtle and slightly musky smell best, while Eternity is a little more flowery and feminine. They are both awesome, but if I had to choose only one it would be Escape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Escape
 from VA,  Nov 15, 2009

The fragrance is great. I wanted something for on the go, however, I found the bottle to be much tinier than I expected. It is definitely for on the go but wouldn't last for not more than 5-6 times.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top