Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Epilady products remain high standard
 from Grand Cayman, British West Indies,  May 27, 2014

This is my 3rd Epilady - the first one lasted 5 years, the second one lasted 10 years, so although the cost may seem high, this product costs less than $8 per year - what other method can beat that? When I first started using an Epilady it was a bit painful, but now the hairs are so fine I barely feel anything. If you have been waxing, then this product is a perfect alternate and not as messy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The jury's still out
 from retired living in Hudson NC,  Nov 2, 2012

This sucker pulls out the hairs by the root - you do the math! Ladies, it's no painless. I'm sure, with time, the pain lessens. Just don't expect instanteous results.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY THIS ONE! It is better than the "NO-NO"!
 Feb 11, 2015

Works like a charm every time. Very little hair grows back, eventually there is nothing. Very little pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jun 8, 2016

Great value, does what it is supposed to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Epilady
 Apr 1, 2016

I love it, I have been using an Epilady for 30 years. This is different then my old one but I like it. Doesn't hurt anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Feb 28, 2016

My wife loves it. Great buy! Price is really good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
epilady
 Feb 17, 2016

what was I thinking....this is very painful....never buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Feb 12, 2016

It works but it feels cheap and rattles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 8, 2016

I ordered this Epilady to use on my forehead. It is a little uncomfortable but it does work, and it does not hurt if used properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOTALLY DISAPPOINTED
 Feb 2, 2016

I bought the Epilady to remove some hair that grows on the back of my neck just below the regular hair line which I shave constantly to get a finished look however this thing grabbed & pulled my skin and had I continued I would have done some damage but it hurt too badly. I used it just the one time & sold it in a yard sale for $ 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Feb 2, 2016

this product is safe to use on the face and leg which I found to be extraordinary. Great for the pricing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Dec 29, 2015

happy with purchase, great product. Painful at first but gets better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 9, 2015

It was doing really great at first but after some use, it seems to have slowed down quite a bit. Doesn't grab the hairs as effectively as it used to. Still does the job, though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think I'm gonna love this!
 Nov 27, 2015

I was very apprehensive about using this because the whole idea of yanking a bunch of hair by the roots at once is scary. After turning it on, it took me about 30 minutes to convince myself to actually use it. Now that I have used it, I don't think I'll ever use anything else. NO MORE RAZORS! It wasn't completely painless, but it didn't hurt as bad as I imagined. The only thing I didn't like is that I thought it was loud. Since this is my first time using anything like this I'm not sure if this sound is normal. It's not lawnmower loud, but I thought it would have a quiet hum which it doesn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Sep 3, 2015

Great little tool I've used similar ones in the past and this one is tops

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got this to replace a smaller epilady
 Aug 7, 2015

As soon as I got it I charged it right away.After a few hours I tried it on my upper lip,it works.My skin feels smooth than when I using the smaller epilady for sensitive skin.The fact that it is wider helps a lot.One can control the intensity from low to high depending on the area being worked on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jul 16, 2015

I was afraid it would be very painful but it was fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Epilady is always the best
 Jun 25, 2015

Epidlay Legend 4 Rechargeable Epilator works better than all of the others and I always use an epilator, so I know they last about a year. Epilady products last 2-3 years. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linkelas
 May 26, 2015

Perfect for the empty corner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and product
 May 21, 2015

Works well, great product and price. A+ 5 Stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought