Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Long Lashes, Finally
 from San Francisco,  Feb 17, 2011

I've been using Envyderm for about three months and am addicted to the stuff! It took a few weeks before there was a noticeable difference in the length and thickness of my lashes but I'm glad I stuck to it because my lashes look awesome. They are much longer and thicker and I don't worry about them braking or falling out when I curl my lashes. I actually have started to trim my bottom lashes becuase they are so long. Now that I have the length I want I only use it every other day instead of everyday. I tried a few other brands before this one but stopped use because I didn't like how they made my eyes feel. No trouble with this one. Be sure that your lashes are completely dry before you put on the serum, it will help it soak in better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works
 from Tampa, Fl,  Apr 26, 2011

I bought envyderm after my dermatologist recommended it , and i am glad i did. my lashes has doubled after two months of use with no side effects at all. defenetely worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this product
 from los angeles, CA,  Mar 10, 2011

I've been using the product for a bout 2 months , and it does work. It took about 5 weeks for me to notice a considerable difference. Even my skeptical husband has noticed a difference. Being Asian, I never had long eyelashes, so this product is life saver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product delivers!
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 17, 2011

I purchased this product several weeks ago. I have used it every night before bed. I have noticed a longer growth of lashes already. I will write another review later if the results are astonishing. I have delicate skin but have not had a reaction to the product as some reviews have indicated. I will certainly purchase more of EnvyDerm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving the Longer Lashes
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 5, 2011

I love long, full lashes, but being fair-haired and pale, mine have always been a little bit lacking. I've tried dozens of products on the market, but this is the first one to make my lashes actually feel and look longer. Other products made me look like I was just using too much of the product or they clumped beyond belief. I don't know exactly how it works, just that it really does work. I normally wouldn't spend this much on a product, but I am very glad I did here. Excellent quality, it actually delivers noticeable results. I'm very impressed, and I'm going to order another, just so I won't run out of this stuff - it's phenomenal!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delighted
 from San Francisco CA,  Jan 31, 2012

I very strongly recommend the product. Not only Envyderm performs better and faster than the product I have been using over the last couple of years, but also for less than 1/2 the price I paid for my initial treatment (I do not want to name it, it served me reasonably well in the past). I experienced absolutely no sideeffects with Envyderm after using it for over two weeks so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had my doubts, but it works !
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Apr 11, 2012

My eyelashes seem to get a little shorter with age : ( Thought I'd give this a try and after only a few weeks of applying it everynight before bed, I've definitely noticed a big difference. My lashes are longer and my eyes look brighter and more youthful. Its reallly a noticable difference and I would recommend. One thing that bothers me a little is I bought it for $$$ and a few weeks later, it was $$$ and now its back up to $$$$. Noticed price fluctuations with Overstock that make me question some of their "deals". Need to know your prices and not assume everything is necessarily lower on O !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not working for me
 from North Carolina,  Jan 29, 2012

I have used this faithfully for 5 weeks. I have not had any new growth and I think my lashes are even shorter. I am scared to continue using this product since my lashes are worse. I read the reviews before ordering this and it seems like some women have great results and others terrible. Guess it depends on the persons lashes. Guess I will try Latisse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
envyderm
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 4, 2012

This product did not work for me. My lashes look the same after using it for almost a month. I saw results with latisse after only 2 weeks. Buy latisse if you want results, not this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product wasnt very effective
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product did not work on me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this really made my lashes grow.
 from Hunstington Beach, Ca,  Sep 22, 2011

I like it. It didn't burn my eyes, didn't leave a film, and may lashes have started to grow longer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did what it said it would
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely does not work!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jun 6, 2011

Does not work not worth the *** save your money, not only does it not work I got sections of my lashes that fell out and using the product on them hasnt even made them grow back. my lashes even appear thinner. Very disappointed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Disappointing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pure excellence, you need this!
 from new york, ny,  Mar 22, 2011

Have tried some of the other eyelash growth products, but I really like this one. You literally have to use it every night for it to work, I'm fine with that because I'm really happy with the results. Something Id recommend to anyone really, and for *** its great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works!
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 19, 2011

It did exactly what it said it would do. I have used it for 7 weeks and my lashes look so healthy and long. Have people asking me about my lashes. Cost is high but it lasts a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as well as Latisse
 from Madison, Wisconsin,  Nov 27, 2012

I started with Latisse which worked very well but then I couldn't justify the price the second time around. I purchased this product based on reviews and I'm glad I did. Latisse has quite the competition. No need to spend 3x the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Beach, CA
 from LONG BEACH, CA,  Oct 17, 2012

I had purchased a different brand before and they sure made my lashes very long, they do not grow over night, but before you know it they are nice and healthy. This one burns my eye lids I have never encounter that before with any of these products, my lashes were already long so I do not know if this is working or not, I just did not want to lose the length of my lashes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely did nothing. Nada. Zilch.
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jan 22, 2012

I used envyderm for 11 weeks and there is absolutely no difference in my lashes. I'm thinking it may only work on certain people. What a disappointment after spending all that money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointing
 from Covina, CA,  Sep 27, 2011

I was a little disappointed with this product. When I had my eyelash extensions removed I started using another product to help my lashes grow out but it was a little more expensive than this product. When I read the reviews, I decided to try it instead of the other product I'd been using. I found out you get what you pay for. I've gone back to the other product and will not be reordering this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Thus Far...
 from Buffalo,NY,  Apr 28, 2011

so it's been a little over 2 and a half weeks,Ive been using it everyday since,missed 2 nights only, and my eyelashes look and feel longer,silkier,and healthier,it's like a lengthening conditioner for your lashes! Same results as using a great moisturizing conditioner for you hair! Im going to continue using it until my eyelashes are the length I desire and when wearing mascara becomes optional!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too early to give a true Rating
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 2, 2012

I just got this product a week ago. I have been using it daily as it was told on the direction. 1 week is too early to show any results. I am a Korean so my lashes are very fine and short. I took a picture of my eye lashes before I started my first application. I am keeping a photo journal of this product results. I am hoping that this product works and the results are what it promises. I will try to update after my 6 weeks of application. This product is pretty gentle on the eyes. At first my eyelash line was a little itchy. But it went away after couple of days later.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Soon To Tell
 from North Carolina,  May 23, 2011

Started using the product about two weeks ago. Haven't seen any noticeable results yet...however, I feel that I need to give it more time. Will update once I've used it for at least 6 weeks. At least I haven't had any adverse side effects, and product is easy to apply. Doesn't sting or smell or anything, just goes on easy like liquid eyeliner. I apply before bedtime nightly. Stay tuned for update in about a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought