Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mary
 Mar 6, 2016

works great. Makes my hair feel so good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 Jan 6, 2016

I was so happy to see that Overstock carries this product after learning that my local beauty supply has stopped carrying it. One small pea-size drop makes my long and thick hair very soft. I always get comments from my stylist that I have such healthy hair. Awesome stuff!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft hair
 Nov 29, 2015

I thought the mask made my hair soft and untangled. It also gave me greasy hair by the next day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sad!
 Aug 20, 2015

I was super excited to try this mask after reading all the amazing reviews. After using the whole tube over the course of a month, I found it actually made my hair feel kinda dry instead of hydrated. The hunt continues!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT conditioner
 Jul 9, 2015

I LOVE this product. My hair felt soft after the first use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky smooth hair
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 24, 2013

Love this Enjoy hair mask. I love the scent (and my husband always comments how my hair smells great), and my hair turns out silky smooth after using the product. My sister came into town and borrowed it and she had to buy some for her place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product ive used for years
 from ny,  Dec 13, 2012

my salon sells this for $30 so this is a deal!!!if your hair is broken or damaged this will fix it. dont use everyday. very strong

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest quality for your hair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softens dry hair
 from fremont,ca,  Oct 16, 2012

I have tried all kinds of Conditioners(including the really expensive ones),but my hair still didn't feel as soft or look as good as when I used this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an excellant product.
 from Clovis, California,  Apr 18, 2012

I had been getting this product from my hair dresser but she couldn't get it anymore. It's not carried in Beauty Supply Stores. I like what it does for my hair so much that I went searching for it on line and found the best price on Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was described perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a wonderful product. Can't be without it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought