Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jwalk003
 from Pensacola, FL,  Apr 17, 2013

Definitely a manly smell. Boys need not wear. Great present for dad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
english leather
 from ga,  Dec 18, 2012

scent does not last like el have used this product for years &years would send back if had not thrown awat boxes

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Long Island,  Oct 17, 2012

Not like I remember it. Maybe my taste has changed. OK for everyday use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santas helper
 from So Cal,  Jan 3, 2012

Santa had help and the help was timely and much appreciated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blast from the Past
 from Texas,  Dec 17, 2011

This aftershave fragrance is very close to the original English Leather that my husband used to wear when we were dating many years ago. We were happy to be able to get it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
English Leather
 from Michigan,  Dec 2, 2011

I have looked everywhere for English Leather after shave, and Overstock delivered again! My husband loves this product and so do I. It is good for the skin, and has a light but very nice scent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hard to find but excellent product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Huntington beach california,  Oct 4, 2011

I was given a bottle of English Leather in the 1970 and have used it every sence. I was very dis apointed with the delivery of this great product I have always ordered it from Dana befor . this time it was sent to California and then back to overstocked and then back to me .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? your add said 9 oz. and it was only 8 oz.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We were very pleased to find this item here for such a relatively low price. It wasn't being sold in stores anywhere and other sites were higher priced. This was a good example of bargain buying.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD TRADITION
 from TEXAS,  Jan 14, 2011

THIS A GOOD TRADITIONAL FRAGRANCE. IT TAKES ME BACK TO MY YOUTH

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
English Leather
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 16, 2007

Love this aftershave. Not too strong and has a mild, pleasant smell. Not usually available in stores so this was great to find on the internet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After Shave Purchase
 from Ohio,  Sep 22, 2006

Geat price and fast delivery. Thanks I'll purchase again in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top