Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than Watts Brand!
 from Houston, Tx,  Jul 7, 2013

I have tried 3 brands of argan oil, including this one. The first bottle was purchased at whole foods. It was great, but at 15$/oz it was just too expensive for me. I use the oil almost daily. The second bottle I purchased was the Watts, and don't get me wrong, It's a great budget argan oil. I decided to purchase another brand now that I'm out, and this one was one of the least expensive for the quantity I could find. In comparison to Watts I think this one smells more natural, where as there is really no smell from the Watts. In color the Elma and Sana is a little brighter. This argan oil absorbs into my skin faster than the watts. A LOT FASTER. I've been using the watts for the last year and It took about 20 mins to soak into my skin, but this one takes about 5-10 mins and you can barely feel it after that. I apply them both in the same manner, right after the shower on a wet face. I'm really happy with this bottle, and I appreciate the dropper as well. I would definitely purchase this oil again. TIP: I bought a small, empty perfume roller and put some argan oil in it to use around my eyes for when I don't want to use it on my whole face. Works like a charm.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality argan oil
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 18, 2013

I am 65 years old and love this product. I have used it throughout the hot summer and my skin feels soft and looks great. Some of my wrinkles have lessened and my hair looks great. One product that does it all, plus put it on the back of your heels after a shower and you don't get that dead skin from wearing flip flops. Get the larger size and it lasts a long time. Saves you on so many other products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh looking skin in a week
 from Littleton, CO,  Sep 22, 2013

I'm really happy with my purchase. To be honest is the first time I'm using Argan Oil , so I can't compare to other brands. But I can say that just for few days of using it my husband noticed that my skin is fresh and smooth looking. He also said i'm looking younger and not tired. Well not bad for just a week :). Its 100% organic cold pressed and no other additives! That is so important to me since I'm trying to avoid all chemicals as I can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Quality Product
 from Boston ,MA,  Apr 2, 2013

I have tried many brands and this is the best Argan oil ,Trust me! fast absorbing to the skin and leave almost no scent, i can tell the differences on my skin, and my hair, i also used it as after shave oil. This is the king of argan oil.I love the fact that this oil is pure unscented and does not have other ingredients.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best quality i ever tried
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overjoyedone
 from Maryland,  Jan 15, 2014

I have been diagnosed with diabetes and this oil is excellent for dry diabetic skin. I keep my hands in a lot of water so they tend to be dry and cracked during the winter months. This oil has definitely repaired the cracked skin on my hands in less than two-weeks of use. MY HANDS ARE BEAUTIFUL! !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly reccomend.
 from Texas,  Oct 23, 2013

Great product. Not too oily. I put it in all my lotions and mix it. Will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good product
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 29, 2013

I love argan oil. I don't like the consistency of this or the dropper bottle it comes with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product-Multi Use
 from FAYETTEVILLE, AR,  Feb 28, 2014

This was my first time to use Argan Oil, but sure won't be my last. I use it all over. My neck, and feet feel and look better after only a couple of weeks of use. This really is miracle oil!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not greasy
 from fl.,  Aug 13, 2013

I bought this because there's a lot of products made from Moroccan argon oil it's suppose to be the best oil for your skin and hair. I use it on both, I like it use it on your nails too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy a good one
 from Miami, Florida,  Aug 7, 2013

The quality is very good and for dry skin is perfect I love it and suggest it to others I bought two one for me an one for a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tfpc2014
 from Nashuville, TN,  Mar 29, 2014

Love this oil... Large bottle for incredible price. Great for so many areas of the body! hands, feet, knees....best product ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from new jersey,  Mar 25, 2014

Great product. No fragrance. I use it on my hair and hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Argan Oil
 from Oregon coast,  Feb 18, 2014

Sometimes Argan Oil can have a bad smell, but this one DOES NOT. I love it, and hope I can order it again when I need more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Argan Oil
 Apr 9, 2015

Wish it had a little less smell. Does soak in faster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
❤️ Argan oil!
 Mar 3, 2015

I love this stuff! I highly recommend it for all over face or under eyes for nightime before bed and morning before makeup. The consistancy is not too heavy and Ill even use it to take off my makeup! I would definitely repurchase! I only wish it came in a larger size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Argon Oil
 Feb 17, 2015

This is a superior oil. It absorbs into the skin quickly and lasts all day, even in bitter cold climates. I have also seen improvement in overall skin tone. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love this stuff
 Jan 24, 2015

I have brittle nails. After years of biting them ( yes I know bad habit, nerves,depression contributed),they nust would grow out so far then break at the quick. Very painful. Ive tried other nail strengthens to no avail. Seeing this advertise that it not only is good for skin but is for nails also. This winter has been harsh on my facial skin so I thought why not try. With in 1week not only has my face taken on that youthful glow again but my nails are as strong as steel ! They have grown out past normal point and Im loving it! I will be restocking this product in my house hold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from San Antonio,TX,  Nov 26, 2014

I have purchased several of the one ounce bottles for gifts and one for me. I like the smaller size because it only takes a drop or two for total face and hair. Also, the smaller size keeps better. I love argan oil and this is a real quality version. Love Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a great price
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Nov 16, 2014

I've been looking for Argan oil for a long time, but the prices on many websites are outrageous. This is a great product at a great price. I add a few drops to my facial moisturizer and body lotion. My skin stays smooth and soft during the dry winter months. Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Oil Ever
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Sep 24, 2014

I have been hearing so much about argan oil for the skin and hair and decided to try it. After using this product for less than two weeks, on my face and neck, I have noticed a difference in how smooth and glowing my skin it looks! My husband has also commented on it. I am using it on my hair and scalp as well. It absorbs wonderfully and I will continue to use it in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought