Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this perfume
 from Iowa,  Jul 31, 2013

This is one of my favorite perfumes ever. This was a tester bottle without a lid and there was absolutely no difference in quality. Overstock is a great place to buy many different items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv white diamond
 from nj,  Apr 15, 2011

every couple of months i try to gift myself with something i truly love.right now this is elizabeth taylor's white diamond .the tester bottles are the same as what you buy in major stores without the fancy tops.so i get double the scent for the price of one .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is a great value buying the tester.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth Taylor White Diamonds Women's Toilette
 from Salina, Kansas,  Dec 27, 2014

The White Diamonds Toilette Spray arrived in great shape and time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scent
 from Long Island, N.Y,  Sep 3, 2014

A little pricey for Overstock. Scent is beautiful. Took over a week to recieve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DID NOT GET. THEY RETURNED MY REFUND.
 from MONTGOMERY,  Jun 20, 2014

IT'S A BEAUTIFUL FRAGRANCE, I'VE HAD ITY BEFORE AND I'LL BUT IT AGAIN BECAUSE I LOVE WHITE DIAMOND.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Follow Me!
 from San Diego, California,  Jun 10, 2014

Have used White Diamonds for years. Several friends always ask for an extra sniff as they enjoy the aroma.It is wonderful to find that I can order through Overstock for a much better price than through department stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cologne is soft and femine!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 25, 2014

I have worn White Diamonds for years. Whenever I wear it, I always get compliments about my cologne. They say how feminine I smell, without overwhelming them with too much. It's a soft and elegant cologne and I would recommend this to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from Orange, Tx,  Dec 17, 2013

Great gift for my mom. Fast shipping. Great savings. Overall, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHite Diamonds
 from LI New York,  Nov 26, 2013

Love this scent and the price is great!!!! It's for me so a tester is fine...who needs the fancy box?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from USA,  Nov 13, 2013

my signature scent, and at the best price I've found online from a major retailer. This bottle shipped separately from my other perfume, even though both were part of the same order. The "tester" bottle was missing the cap (which was mentioned as a possibility in the listing- not an issue for me) and came in a plain box, though the bottle was very secure in that box. Packaging was very well done, with a sturdy shipping box and plenty of bubble wrap around the product box. The scent of White Diamonds is pure, classic woman to me. When I smell it, I just think, THAT is how a woman should smell! I wear this everywhere: to work, out shopping, date night, I've worn it to bed at night and just reveled in the awesomeness of this scent all night long. About the only place I might not wear this is at the barn with my horse, and only because eau de barn, sweat and horse just doesn't go well with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pURCHASES AS GIFT
 from S.A. TX,  Oct 24, 2013

Purchased as belated birthday gift for my sister. When she finally received it message had included was missing and had no idea who sent it! Hate that had to contact her find out if received her present! Reason for 3 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"as always- Beautiful"
 from New Jersey,  Oct 21, 2013

Definitely a winner. This fragrance is beautiful and alluring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought