Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this perfume
 from Iowa,  Jul 31, 2013

This is one of my favorite perfumes ever. This was a tester bottle without a lid and there was absolutely no difference in quality. Overstock is a great place to buy many different items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv white diamond
 from nj,  Apr 15, 2011

every couple of months i try to gift myself with something i truly love.right now this is elizabeth taylor's white diamond .the tester bottles are the same as what you buy in major stores without the fancy tops.so i get double the scent for the price of one .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No lid
 Mar 10, 2016

It came with no lid...sure could have used it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Smith
 Dec 29, 2015

My wife received this as a gift several years ago and hinted about wanting another White Diamonds fro Christmas. All though these Perfumes are very expensive in retail stores I found this on Overstock.com at an incredible affordable price, so I got two of them for her. She loves the fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MR
 Nov 17, 2015

I AM TOTALY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Melly
 Sep 18, 2015

Same great fragrance. Why pay for a package that will be thrown away? She loves this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Gainey
 Sep 10, 2015

I wear this all the time.....I Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandi
 Sep 3, 2015

great price...will continue to buy her thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fragrance!
 May 27, 2015

I have been using it for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth Taylor's White Diamonds
 May 3, 2015

This is one of my favorite perfume sprays. I always get compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every woman Deserves White Diamonds
 May 1, 2015

This is one of my favorite colognes. The price is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bravo Liz!
 Mar 18, 2015

She's gone, but her frangrance lives on. I love White Diamonds. It's not for little girls or teens, it's for real grown up women.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 17, 2015

Always buy from Overstock for this item. Nothing is used on it,just doesn't come with a cap which I just transfer from my old bottle. Best price around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Perfume
 Feb 3, 2015

The original Elizabeth Diamond Perfume. Still the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites
 Jan 1, 2015

It is a great value buying the tester.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth Taylor White Diamonds Women's Toilette
 from Salina, Kansas,  Dec 27, 2014

The White Diamonds Toilette Spray arrived in great shape and time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scent
 from Long Island, N.Y,  Sep 3, 2014

A little pricey for Overstock. Scent is beautiful. Took over a week to recieve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DID NOT GET. THEY RETURNED MY REFUND.
 from MONTGOMERY,  Jun 20, 2014

IT'S A BEAUTIFUL FRAGRANCE, I'VE HAD ITY BEFORE AND I'LL BUT IT AGAIN BECAUSE I LOVE WHITE DIAMOND.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Follow Me!
 from San Diego, California,  Jun 10, 2014

Have used White Diamonds for years. Several friends always ask for an extra sniff as they enjoy the aroma.It is wonderful to find that I can order through Overstock for a much better price than through department stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cologne is soft and femine!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 25, 2014

I have worn White Diamonds for years. Whenever I wear it, I always get compliments about my cologne. They say how feminine I smell, without overwhelming them with too much. It's a soft and elegant cologne and I would recommend this to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought