Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smells wonderful
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 10, 2011

What can you say about Elizabeth Taylor products? This is a very manly smell. I use Passion for Women. This was bought for my son. He really liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Marvelous product keeps you smelling fresh all day
 from Philadelphia,Pa.,  May 23, 2014

Wonderful product at a bargain Elizabeth Taylor Passion for men, Wow tried it and my wife could not resist.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Passion for Men
 from Grinnell, Iowa,  Apr 23, 2014

I have looked all over for this product, as it is one of my husband's favorites. Only place I could find it was here. Thank you Overstock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
it's ok but not a favorite
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 8, 2014

This fragrance is not one of our favorites but it is wearable. My husband usually wears this one casually.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice price and size and scent was very nice
 from durham,nc,  Feb 13, 2013

nice scent, price not too bad for good size and would consider purchasing again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this . I had it on all the time
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 29, 2013

I love my overstock experience. Not only the items are cheap but they came in good quality as well. I will always buy from them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the very best
 from Portland, oregon,  Jan 19, 2013

it is the very best cologne from the very classy line. I couldn't ask for more. what else can I say, I simply love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Passion for Men
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 28, 2012

My husband has worn this cologne for a very long time. He really enjoys it and it really is HIM!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great! Smells wonderful on my husband and he loves it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cologne
 from Texas,  Nov 3, 2011

My husband loves this cologne and try to get the best bargain when he runs out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
passion cologne
 from easton Pa.,  Nov 25, 2010

I used this cologne before and was happy with it. Tried finding it in stores with no luck. I found it here and the price was great. I received it in no time and it was what i expected. Will purchase it here again and recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Passion for Men
 from Checotah, OK,  Oct 13, 2010

Elizabeth Taylor's Passion for Men is my husband's favorite cologne and I was pleased to find it on your website for a price much less than other places we have shopped. We received our shipment in a very timely manner. Overall pleased with your service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a good cologne at a great price. I thought it had a spicy fragrance, not overpowering but not too subtle either. This is a great value overall. Living in a high humidity and hot environment, this product goes well with our living conditions in New Orleans.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Passion Cologne
 from Washington state,  Jul 1, 2010

The cologne came on time and I am pleased that we found it here at Overstock.com. It was also a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cologne
 from VA,  Jul 8, 2009

This is one of my very favorite fragrances and it is a super bargain at this price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 6, 2008

The scent is very romantic and masculine. It's a classic that all men should have. I bought one for my husband and he loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top