Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect gift for my daughter!
 from Costa Mesa, CA.,  Sep 5, 2014

Birthday gift for my daughter. It came in a gift box with lotion and a purse size bottle as well as the large one I ordered. She loved it. It arrived very fast and in perfect condition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Fabulous!
 from Newnan, GA,  Aug 28, 2014

I have purchased this product several times on Overstock and I absolutely love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Positive
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

One of my favorite friend like to wear it everyday. Cute and nice and look good. People buy it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Review of perfume order
 from Overland Park,  Dec 20, 2013

Happy with product and time it took to receive. I will order from overstock again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice grown woman fragrance
 from Brooklyn,New York,  Dec 10, 2013

Smells great as Elizabeth Arden always gets it right.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
great service
 from Hialeah, Florida,  Sep 28, 2013

great customer service, great quality, perfume was as explained,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
GREAT PERFUME
 from Florida,  Sep 28, 2013

Fabulous fragrance at a fabulous price. Thank you Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with product
 from Illinois,  Jul 9, 2013

I'm So happy I found the product on overstock! Its my FAVORITE perfume ever! I can never find it anywhere. I did find it on another website, but it was more expensive and when I received it, it was like it " soured" wasn't the right color nor did smell right. I will continue to order from overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly what i received.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the package arrived in good condition. It was packed pretty well. im very satisfied.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great day time perfume
 from amarillo texas,  May 10, 2013

This Is a great day time perfume and sexy for the office subtly. But I find it to light for night time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great exactly what Ive received before
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and sexy fragrance
 from Augusta, GA,  Jan 29, 2013

I would put this fragrance in my top 10 list. It wasn't my favorite however it does smell wonderful after some time on the skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from southern California,  Dec 16, 2012

Used this product for a long time and then they stopped carrying it in the stores. The guy I was seeing got sad when I changed perfumes, so I went on a hunt and found it here & cheaper than anywhere else! It came super quick and smells like it should, which I was worried about with the transportation process... in short, very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shipping time.
 from Bryan, TX,  Apr 12, 2012

This product is exactly what I used to purchse in the stores...it's a shame you can't buy it in the department stores anymore, but it is cheaper here than at XXXXXX!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Nashua, NH,  Feb 2, 2012

Even though the image does not match to the actual product I think the product is essentialy the same. I have used the product before and I loved it. I have been looking for this perfume for a very very long time and was glad when I saw it here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little deceptive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth Arden 'Provocative' Women's 3.3 oz
 from Grafton, MA,  Jan 4, 2012

Product arrived fast and was what I ordered. I would purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was what I ordered
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same quality as f I purchased it from the store
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good smells
 from Corvallis, OR,  Dec 22, 2011

Perfume is exactly what my wife wanted for her birthday. SIte showed the bottle and it was a perfect match to what I was told to buy. Easy transaction and delivery right away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfume is exactly what she wanted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended.
 from New Jersey,  Jul 19, 2011

Major department store carries this same item at double the price I paid through Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DELICIOUS!
 from johnson city, tn,  May 19, 2010

This smells SOPHISTICATED AND SEXY! Super feminine. Mu favorite perfume so far!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 Jun 26, 2009

I was very happy with the overall experience. I love this fragrance. I have never been able to purchase this anywhere for such a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT!!
 from BROOKLYN,NY,  Dec 12, 2007

LADIES IF YOU WANT HEADS TO TURN BUY THIS PRODUCT!!! I DEF RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE!!!!! LADIES FOR YOURSELVES OR MEN FOR YOUR LADIES!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top