Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Makes me feel PRETTY...
 from Baltimore, Md.,  Aug 20, 2014

I was ever so pleased to once again have a bottle of " PRETTY "... This is a wonderful scent... turns heads and many ask for the name... One of my favorites...and the price and fast shipping made it even better...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes me HAPPY!
 from Troy, New York,  Jul 6, 2014

I can't find perfume that smells good on me. It smells great until I put it on. But then I found PRETTY and it's pretty wonderful. It's such a wonderful spring/summertime scent. I get so many compliments when I wear it. It's adorable, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good smellling perfume!
 from Corsicana Texas,  Dec 23, 2013

This is very good smelling perfume. A great deal for the price I paid! The bottle is very dainty and pretty too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mjjb66
 from West Virginia,  Aug 9, 2013

I discovered this beautiful scent a few years ago. I am absolutely truthful when I say that there has NEVER been an occasion, while wearing Pretty, that someone has not asked me "what fragrance are you wearing? It is so lovely." There are only two fragrances I wear - "Pretty" is one of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was pleased with this purchase.
 from Ohio,  Nov 29, 2012

Was Very satisfied with this purchase. Have already made other purchases and have recommended this site to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume at a Cheaper Cost
 from Gainesville, Florida,  Aug 16, 2011

Overstock always has wallet for the products and prices they offer! Half the cost then **** or ****

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved it before and couldn't image paying in what O.com said.. great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!!
 from G'ville, TX,  Apr 29, 2011

this is a very light springy smell. its a wonderful parfum & it was quickly delivered & packaging was very good. I've been a long time customer of overstock & they never disappoint!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from NC,  Mar 29, 2011

Perfume smells great although it does not last very long- I get tons of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought