Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Fragrance!
 from Fortuna, CA,  Sep 4, 2006

I originally received a small bottle in a gift promotion from Elizabeth Arden and immediately fell in love with Green Tea. It has a clean, happy, feminine scent that is perfect for casual daily wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Dover, Delaware.,  Oct 6, 2014

lasts long enough to go to the store and back. But while it does,it has a clean subdued non overwhelming scent. otherwise plan on reapplying several times a day if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 29, 2014

My favorite eau de parfum that I can't find anymore at * *****. Great prices, fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect summer scent
 from wi,  Jun 21, 2013

This is a go-to scent for summer. Light, fresh & clean. I've used this for years & always get tcpmpliments on how good I smell! Not heavy, but refreshing scent. Love it & what a great price for the bigger size. Thanx Overstock for the deal....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much larger bottle than comparable sites & less expensive= same scent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from llinois,  Jun 8, 2013

like this as it has a nice light presentation when worn. This is just what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells so good for a GREATprice
 from Midwest, IL,  Mar 2, 2013

I absolutely LOVE this perfum! It is so fresh and clean smelling and I get compliments every time I wear it! Found it here for the lowest price on the internet so I bought 2 instead of just 1. All Elizabeth Arden perfumes are just wonderful. There hasn't been 1 that I didn't like.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green tea spray
 from Mississippi,  Jun 30, 2011

Unless EDP means "has no scent", this product failed to deliver.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green tea
 from Missouri,  Sep 18, 2009

smells nice .more like a splash..doesn't seem to last..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light fragrance
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 29, 2008

Lovely, crisp, citrus fragrance - perfect for summer. A great deal for the money, and a good fragrance for the workplace if you're concerned about overwhelming your coworkers. The only disappointment for me was that the fragrance doesn't last very long...maybe an hour or so. Reminds me a bit of the staying power of an after-shower "splash."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Tea by Elizabeth Arden
 from Florida,  May 27, 2007

I love the smell of this perfume, however, it only lasts for about five minutes. There is no staying power therefore I was not impressed at all with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is one of my favorites. It is a nice clean, crisp smell. Light and it lasts. Excellent price on Overstock every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 8, 2015

Wear it almost everyday. Love the scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the smell unique .thanks so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fragrance
 Mar 19, 2015

Love this light fragrance, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Product arrived on time and as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love it the only problem is that lasts for 30 min.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have worn Green Tea for many years!
 from Albuquerque,  Dec 18, 2014

Great value for the money. I usually pay more for the smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from kansas,  Sep 23, 2014

love this scent very clean and fresh have gotten several compliments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth Arden
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 2, 2014

The Scent is not what I expected. I would not re-order or recommend. Just not the soft summer scent I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh, clean fragrance
 from Kansas City,  Jan 29, 2014

I found this product a very good value. It is a lovely fragrance which is not overpowering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought