Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect item!!!
 from AZ,  Jan 3, 2010

This is an awesome item. I ordered two different bottles for my kids for christmas and they loved them! They both came packed just as if they were purchased from a high end retail store. Great value and perfect product! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Possible knockoff?
 from NM,  Jun 3, 2014

I have had this perfume before, but they were out at *** so I bought online. The scent fades right away, unsure if old or knockoff scent. Very frustrated because for *** more I could have waited and bought at *** online .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ed Hardy Eau de Parfum
 from South Alabama,  Mar 25, 2014

This is my favorite perfume. It's just right for me. This was a good value, arrived in a timely manner and I am truly enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from utah,  Dec 15, 2013

Smelled amazing and great price! I have bought this for years at department stores and XXXXXX, this is a much better price for the same thing. I thought was just getting one bottle for the price but it was the gift pack worth lotion, body wash, and more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 26, 2013

Just got mine in the mail today and I couldn't be more pleased, It smells so good. Every time I went into department stores I would always smell this fragrance but didn't purchase because of the expensive price. I'm glad overstock had it at such a reasonable price I have fell in love with this smell and will recommend it to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from California,  Sep 23, 2013

Amazing could not believe that the bottle came with entire gift set as well. Body wash lotion and small purse size. WOW!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this perfume
 from Lancaster, PA,  May 15, 2013

Best perfume ever. I have been using this for almost 5 years, get compliments on it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES!
 from Texas,  May 2, 2013

oooooh this smells so good & fruity! Right up my alley! the smell lingers as well and you don't need to spray alot! Came 2 days before I was expecting it & was well packaged & looks & smells legit to me! Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but too faint
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 16, 2013

I never smelled this perfume before. I bought based on the description of the scent and the reviews on several websites. I do really like the smell, it's light and sweet and fruity, which is what I like. However I can hose down with 6 or so sprays and can hardly smell it a couple hours later. For that reason, I'm pretty disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too faint
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price/Frangrance
 from Artesia, NM,  Feb 16, 2013

My favorite Ed Hardy fragrance. Can't seem to find it in stores anymore but worth the price and got here within a week of ordering!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2013

Love this perfume I have used it for awhile great price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best deal i could find
 from metter georgia,  Dec 29, 2012

purchaced a a christmas gift for my 21year old grandaughter. its her favorate . very best deal out of all the reatail shops. will defantaly do more shoppig with overstock.com .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misled
 from North Carolina,  Jul 2, 2012

The perfume is still good but it is not the ed hardy smell I really love. I think it is a copy because the packaging is different than the picture and the smell is off. Still a good perfume but not the signature smell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was different in one way, underneath the ed hardy on the top there was no by christian
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the smell of the EDP spray!
 from Amarillo,Texas,  Jun 19, 2012

I have always been partial to Ed Hardy products. When I was looking at the different choices of perfume, I found Ed Hardy. I have sampled this product before and knew how great it was. The price was excellent. I decided to go ahead and order it. My order was here before I knew it. I was so thankful that it didn't take very long for it to get here. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was actually more attractive than the image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was right on to the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The spray smells wonderful and last a long time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from North Dakota,  May 15, 2012

I absolutely love this perfume and was very excited for the price they have it here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved a bunch!
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Apr 3, 2012

I was a little skeptical when I saw the online price of this product. My Fiance wears this product and I didn't want to give her anything but the real thing. The product arrived in a timely manner and is 1st quality. I paid half of what I would have paid at Macy;s or Dillards for the same product!! I;m buying again for sure!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1st quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 26, 2012

Great product. Came as it promised. Wear it all the time and get tons of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Purchase
 from Broward County, Florida,  Mar 7, 2012

I enjoyed the easy of buying on line. After my husband brought home a sample of thie perfume I fell in love with the scent. I didn't want to wait to go to the mall so I ordered on line. It does smell very good and has a classy scent, not cheap smelling. However, the scent does not last very long. I would buy it again and also try the other scent by Christian Audigier I think it is called Knives and daggers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jan 27, 2012

Smells Great! A must buy. Product looks just like the picture. I loved the smell so much, I bought 2! Cant beat the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fragrance
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 14, 2012

I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ferfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought