Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love & Luck LOVE IT!
 from Las Vegas NV,  Apr 2, 2011

Very pleasing notes of citrus and deeper notes of amber and a touch of musk.. great for everyday and special occasions. I highly recommend it. O.co has it for a great price!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Fabulous product!
 from Hershey PA,  Sep 4, 2014

Fantastic value for the cost. I was having a difficult time find this perfume and Overstock had it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Good price
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 30, 2013

I bought this for my daughter and she loves it, The price is considerably less than at stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfume
 from Corpus Christi,Texas,  Mar 8, 2013

I loved my present for valentines, the scent is fresh and light not overpowering. It lasts just a few hours and thats good ,cause I can always add more and refresh it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top dollar
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ed Hardy
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 7, 2013

I can not locate this perfume in Indiana. Found it on overstock was delivered as posted. Very pleased with overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this perfume!
 from Texas,  Dec 30, 2012

I love this perfume and I got it for such an amazing price on here. It shipped fast and was in great condition!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I got an awesome deal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite perfume
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 27, 2012

This is a perfect everyday perfume. I just bought as a gift for my mom and she loves it too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product was exactly what i expected
 from westland mi,  Apr 29, 2012

1st time using the sight. Product came exactly as expected and in a timely manner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Apr 17, 2012

Great product. Smelled just like I thought it would.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was discolored but I think that was because of the temperature outside. It eventually became clear.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Discolored due to weather
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scent!
 from Stockton, ca,  Jun 8, 2011

Men seem to loooove this scent. i don't know why, it is not necessarily my first choice but I always get compliments from men with this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ed Hardy 'Love & Luck' Women's 3.4 oz Eau de Parfu
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 30, 2011

Nice quality at a great price! I first smelled this when a friend was wearing it. It smelled so good I had to ask what it was. The perfume is nice even though I think it smelled better on my friend. At any rate, it was a super deal! Shipped quick. Thank you!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Smelling Parfum
 from Frederick, MD,  Apr 12, 2011

Bought this great smelling spray parfum for my wife. Appeals to all ages. For example, as soon as my eldest daughter (21 years old) came home to visit from college it disappeared! She later confessed that this is her favorite parfum too. My wife ordered another bottle to replace it. So the lesson here is if there are more than one woman in the house, buy more than one bottle:-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthday gift
 from Florida,  Apr 3, 2011

this was a birthday gift, but I was very pleased how fast I received the perfume, also, the price was so much lower than in a dept. store. I saved ***.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Fresh Scent
 from Dallas,  Feb 15, 2011

I have been wearing this fragrance for about a year. It is a light grapefruit, clean fresh scent great for work. The Overstock price beats everyone's else's price and it is delivered to right to your door. No need to bother with the department store sales people. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Westchester NY,  Feb 14, 2011

I order this for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it! Quickly shipped and well packaged!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Indy area,  Jan 10, 2011

This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my daughter who thinks this is the BEST scent out there! I agree that this is a great fragrance. And, though I'm not a fan of most of the Ed Hardy packaging/fashion designs, the packaging for this one is really beautiful. Definitely recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great if you want to smell like a man
 from Horn Lake, MS,  Nov 15, 2012

This is much too heavy a scent for a woman to wear. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my sister-in-law and though I would wear it if it wasn't something she would like. Well, I am very disappointed...I wouldn't put this on my perpetually-stinky dog.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top