Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from slc,  Jan 5, 2013

This is my favorite ed hardy smell. The perfume is perfect for everyday wear or a night out. I get lots of compliments on how I smell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. peeerrrfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fragrance is amazing!!!!
 from Odessa, Texas,  Jul 12, 2014

I love this fragrance. It is absolutely my favorite scent! I were it everyday and it last throughout the day without having to re-apply! My husband also loves this fragrance on me!! Even when I buy a new fragrance I always go back to this one!! The smell in a word is intoxicating!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new favorite
 from washington,  Oct 18, 2013

I purchased this item blind it was a good deal and I was looking for a new smell it is great! I have had a ton of compliments and people asking what I was wearing, my husband loves it and it lasts for quite a few hours which is great! Over all I really like this parfum and I would recomend it to any one who like sweet smelling parfum.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fragrance
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 5, 2013

Love this fragrance. Price was so great purchased one for a friend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This parfum smells amazing!
 from watertown,new york,  Dec 17, 2012

I love this product, and I couldn't find it in the town I live in...my daughter will be very happy this christmas!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no complaints
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, Ed Hardy products never disappoint.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fragrance
 from MIA,  Apr 14, 2012

Pretty floral/sweet smelling perfume. I gave it 4 stars due to the fact that it does not last very long. I feel like I was lucky if I got it to last for 3 hours on me. Also, I am not very happy with the fact the the sprayer did not work right. I did get it for a really good price so that issue was tolerable but I feel like it shouldn't have been like that. Overall, this is a pretty good smelling perfume for daytime, just don't expect to last for a very long time without having to reapply.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hardy
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 22, 2012

Smelled this fragrance in a cosmetic store, the price was a lot higher in the store. I asked my husband to purchase this for me for Christmas. Love It.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good smelling
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Deal! Great Value!
 from Georgia,  Dec 27, 2011

The value on this product was extraordinarily BETTER than anywhere else you could have purchased this item. I would highly recommend this purchase and all future fragrance purchases from Overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Every detail in the descriptive was just the same as Dept/retail descriptives.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and quantity was as good as the high end dept stores.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 8, 2011

I purchased this fragrance as a gift for a friend that likes Ed Hardy products and she was thrilled.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Received what was expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the money
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 2, 2011

Product arrived in a timely manner and was exactly as pictured. Good product and price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was same as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Good price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick, affordable, and smells yummy!
 from Marysville, Wa,  Sep 14, 2011

The absolute quickest, and most affordable way to puchase designer fragrance's!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looked just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Deal
 from Stockton, ca,  Jul 21, 2011

Next time that I'm in a hunt for a perfume online I will make sure that I read the bottle's specs. From what I researched there are about 4 categories in perfume intensity, lasting. (eau de toilette, eau de parfum EDT and EDP).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product in the fragrance it self was not the best. It wears off real quick, but then again the bottle does say " EDP ".
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Perfume
 from Bristol, TN,  Jul 13, 2011

I actually read some of the other reviews before I bought this and they said how great it smelled and how it stayed with them and it is so true. I love the fragrance and it is just what is shown here. Great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. Love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL!!
 from Seattle, Wa,  Jul 5, 2011

SMELLS GREAT. WHAT A AWESOME PRICE FOR THIS SIZE. CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE, EVEN IF YOU'VE NEVER SMELLED IT. ITS WORTH A TRY AT THIS PRICE. I BOUGHT 2!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Houston, tX,  Jun 30, 2011

I absolutely love this!! I was AMAZED at how quickly I received it!!! Smells gret & FAST shipping!!! YEA!! Thanks Overstock!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellen
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it ~
 from WV,  Mar 17, 2011

I'm on my 2nd bottle but when I saw the price here, I had to pick up another one. I get compliments all the time when I wear this. Don't know what it is specifically in it that makes someone notice...but they do. More importantly, I love it and it's a lasting scent...don't have to keep re-applying during the day. Can't go wrong with this Overstock price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells AMAZING
 from Missouri,  Feb 9, 2011

I absolutely love this scent. The size is a great value for this amount of money. I put it on every single day. Plus the bottle is so pretty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells great
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 7, 2011

I ordered this because when I went to Cozumel Mexico I smelled this in one of those duty free stores. It was 69 dollars, but thought that was a bit much for the perfume. I decided not to purchase in hopes I could find it cheaper somewhere else. I went into a few stores at the mall in search, only to find out it was 75 dollars. So my last resort was trying to find it here. I bought it for xxxx and it so worth it. The smell is really nice and every time I wear it my husband says wow you smell so amazing. Has a strawberry like smell. If you are on the fence about buying it, buy it. Itís worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ed hardy hearts and daggers
 from Opelousas,LA.,  Jan 12, 2011

These were Christmas gifts to my daughters and they are very pleased with the product . I also get to share with my youngest whom still lives at home ! The price was very affordable for the size that I purchased 3.4oz. which was alot cheaper than the prices I found at the local department stores. And we received the shipment sooner than expected .Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top