Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Smelling Eau de Cartier
 Mar 29, 2016

this has a very fresh smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night out
 Apr 21, 2015

Out with the crowd and feel people hovering around me to find out what I'm wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great scent, nice and citrusy
 Feb 2, 2015

first i have a history for purchasing androgynous colognes, its a running joke with my friends. sometimes i smell like a older woman and I'm okay with that. eau by cartier though has a nice crisp citrus note to it when applied and i catch whiffs of it throughout my work day and think, 'i smell good!' love the bottle as well, nice ad clean looking which is how i was also describe the scent. if you lean more towards a refreshing scent then take a chance on this cartier fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 23, 2012

I love this fragance is very good for guys and girls to

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorit scent
 from Lorain, Ohio,  Oct 8, 2011

This is a great scent for a guy who doesn't like some of the more heavy and over the top men parfumes. It is on par with CK one for men.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to life
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cartier
 from CHICAGO,  Mar 25, 2010

I just love this fragrance. You can't go wrong with the smell of Cartier. I can't tell you how manycompliments i get when I'm wearing Cartier.. It a must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT COLOGNE / GREAT BUY!
 from FLORIDA,  Mar 8, 2010

I received a gift package which included a tube of shower gel. This cologned smells very GOOD; just enough to know you're wearing someting sophisticated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Laredo,  May 25, 2009

There is no better way to describe this scent than classy. It is not overpowering at all. It is sensous, but light. I absolutely love it. I always get wonderful comments when I wear it. However, I know it is supposed to be for him or her, but I honestly cannot smell it on a man. Probably because I wear it and men go crazy, haha or maybe it's just me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 26, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought