Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works but not with full features.
 from Southern Utah,  Jan 9, 2013

The unit comes with everything needed to use it. There are no instructions on locations for electrode placement. The unit has two outputs but neither one of them have any output signal until you turn the dials up to or past the half power setting. If you need to use this type of unit with very low stimulus input, you will want to find a different device.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from CT,  Mar 21, 2014

My husband loves this unit. It is very strong & gets rid of many back spasms. Highly recommend!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 23, 2013

I purchase because of a pinched nerve in my back while in treatment one like this was used to end my session, I liked it and decided to get one for my self. you have to be careful when first starting out and not turn unit up too high, but the benefits of this unit are worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for good quality
 from Bainbridge Island, WA,  Sep 20, 2012

The quality & price are well worth it as this unit works as described and as well as a higher priced unit. I've seen & used different units in my job and this unit is comparable to one that a health care provider would use or recommend. I am glad that Overstock had this unit and I'd recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is what I'd expect if I'd ordered it from a medical supply company
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This EMS Stimulation Unit is great!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 16, 2012

I have been having physical therapy after having surgery. The physical therapist had an EMS muscle simulator we were using. I decided to purchase a simulator to use on my own, this simulator is great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just the image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was great, made it easy to make my decision.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as good as the same brand I had used before.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Unit
 from Orange CA,  Apr 2, 2012

overall the unit is awesome... i use it everyday and it is as good as the units they connect you with at Physical Therapy... Money well spent, now i just need to buy extra patches..

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The only downside is that this unit is only battery operated, i didnt remember if it was on teh description or not, i kept it becuase i was in need of it and didnt want to bother waiting for another unit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. two of the patches are faulty, they glitch... upon furthur inspection i noticed that the holes were the unit connects to the wires they were smashed, again didnt want to hassle with returns
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Muscle Stimulation Unit
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 14, 2012

The EMS 7500 works great, just as expected, no problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product works just as advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EMS
 from Belgium,  Feb 4, 2012

good quality product very quick delivery sending by Overstoc.com from the US to Europe goes faster than ordering in Europe itself

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought it for CPT sydrome
 from S.L.C , UT.,  Jan 28, 2012

Bought to see if it would help my carpal tunnel it didn't ,but I believe it could be of help in other areas.Seems to be construcked very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better than picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ems
 from maryland,  Jan 3, 2012

got this to replace ten unit i had,better power but less settings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? graet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very powerful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great EMS
 from California,  Jan 1, 2012

Good EMS machine. I would totally recommend. Just need to find a cheap place to buy electrodes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfull
 from St Albert Alberta,  Dec 20, 2011

I am happy about this product Thanks. And I am using it before I was suppose to get it . At Christmas

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acctuall
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good Thank I am already using it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from NY,  Dec 20, 2011

My fella had a bad knot in his back that could not be released through massage. Our chiropractor suggested this unit. After the first use, my fella already felt relief. After two more uses, the knot had loosened enough that the massage therapist could work it out. Great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great little tens unit that clips on you so if you have to move around it's doable. Needed something for knee with ACL/PCL damage, and this has decreased the pain and aching I've felt, as well as the frequency of my knee going 'out'. A great deal for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As accurate as it could be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected for the size and price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 1, 2011

I have this unit. I was using it to try to keep my muscles from becoming atrophied due to not being allowed to walk for almost a year. Thankfully, it did the job until surgery was possible. My surgeons have been mystified as to my better than expected progress, and I know that part of it is due to this EMS unit. It works as well as the ones used on me during my stays in a rehab facility. The portability makes it easy to use. I did have to do some figuring out as to the best settings, but it was not impossible. This item is well worth every penny!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use and does the job
 from Concord, NH,  Jul 14, 2011

this product was recommended by our son's physical therapist for home use. it is lightweight and easy to use. It is durable and has survived some drops and bumps. I would recomend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is exactly how it looks online
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent. It is the same product that the physical therapist uses.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EMS broken within 2 weeks.
 from Panama,  Jan 28, 2012

The EMS 7500 has a really low quality... The chanel two got broken within 2 weeks... I am really disappointed...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top