Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Gloves
 Feb 27, 2011

I am a mechanic but in all my training I've never seen it said where a mechanic must have dirty/greasy hands. I started using latex gloves then switched to nitrile due to they stand up to diesel fuel and parts cleaner solvent better. I've used numerous brands of nitrile gloves in the past 10 years but these are the best ones I've ever purchased - and at the best price. Many cudos to overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloves are not 6mil as stated
 from Bonita Springs Florida,  Mar 19, 2013

Gloves are not 6 mil as advertised. I am a seasoned auto tech and the gloves seem to more like a 3 or 4 mil glove.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image of box is identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mil thickness not stated in product description but in the Q&A saction they state that the gloves are 6mil thick and they are more like 3 or 4 mil,flimsy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality ok for the 3 or 4 mil. Not good for mechanics,they puncture and tear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloves that keep me safe
 from Wilmington, De,  Nov 18, 2014

this is the second time I purchased a case of these nitrile gloves and I've been happy both times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable gloves
 from Morgan City, LA,  Aug 11, 2014

Dynarex heavy duty black gloves are durable and strong. good simple protection from basic kitchen degreasers. they can be washed and provide a brief barrier to handling food sometimes too hot to handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black nitrile gloves
 from California,  Oct 30, 2013

Excellent for tattooing no other way to explain blood the preferred Tattoo Black is a preferred style in the Tattoo Industry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We use these gloves in our screen printing room to mix and apply ink. Very good gloves. Fit nice. No itch or slippage. The hold up well to acetone and other chemicals. We use dozens of pairs a day (lots of operators) and I've found overstock to have the best price, so we buy 10+ cases at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 Feb 12, 2015

great value,good for work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gloves.
 from Malden, MA,  Dec 30, 2014

We use them in an auto body shop for a number of different applications and they hold up well. I often re-use them- they are that great. Good deal, highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are really rugged surgical type gloves
 from rural Minnesota (elev.1200'),  Dec 13, 2014

I've used these gloves in the greenhouse, outside garden, foraging and any job that is particularly messy. They are more rugged than any surgical gloves I've tried. They even stand up well for applying cob (clay-sand-straw mixture for walls and such). Excellent value. I'd hate to run out of these after TSHTF.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome fast delivery!!
 from Southeastern IL,  Apr 8, 2011

I ordered this product yesterday afternoon and I have it in my kitchen right now. Less than 24 hours after I place the order I have it...and no shipping. Thank you O, and young Mr. FedX guy. Oh, by the way the product looks like just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought