Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Oct 16, 2012

My mom is 85 and has parkinsons. She is begining to become unstable on her feet so I thought I would get this for her to see if it would help. It is perfect and she really likes it. (The foot rest is great when we are out and she gets tired)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact match.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This walker exdeeded my expectations.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 products for the price of 1
 from Louisiana,  Aug 7, 2013

I bought this for my Mother so we could have both a transport chair for her and a rollator. It works quite well for both purposes. The only complaint I have is that it doesn't fit in the trunk of my car. If you have a SUV or truck it may not be a problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Evans, Ga,  Mar 29, 2013

Product was everything I expected and completely as advertised

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Dallas Texas,  Feb 19, 2013

This walker is very good and well made. The only problem is how much it weighs. It is heavy to lift into the back of my SUV and causes some shoulder issues if you have to load and unload several times in one day. My 86 year old mother says it is not as easy to push as the regular weight of her older Rollator and has trouble with it on down hill and uphill situations. Overall a good product. Seems to weight more than the 19 pounds stated in the description

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of Life
 from South Carolina,  Apr 2, 2014

This is my mothers 2nd Rollator, she loves it. It's perfect for traveling, folds up, and is easy to handle. A cushion is really needed if going to sit for a long time. We take this shopping to the Mall, and we get stopped all the time asking where she got her walker. This is really a quality of life product for someone who needs a walker.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use and lightweight
 from South Jersey,  Feb 25, 2014

This is great for use as a lightweight wheelchair and is sturdy enough for use as a walker. As a wheelchair, the patient faces forward, not towards the "pusher," as in similar models. The substantial wheels are rubber and easy to manage, featuring a locking mechanism on the handles (similar to bicycle brakes). With the wheels locked in place, the patient can use the fold-down arm rests for extra support while getting into the chair, then the folding foot rest can be adjusted for the comfort of the patient. There is a "locked" position when the chair is closed for ease in transport. With very little maneuvering, it fit perfectly into the trunk of my mid-size car and was surprisingly lightweight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review.
 from Sebring, FL,  Jan 21, 2014

The product exceeded my expectations, and I would highly recommend it to a friend and anyone else. The quality was excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase
 from Aurora, CO,  Sep 27, 2013

Best purchase I have made. Bought for my Mother, she is so active now!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top