Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Jun 30, 2015

love this serum! worked like a charm. didn't finish serum but worked when used it. would purchase it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I over plucked my brows at the spa over the years. they are growing back with this serum my lashes are much better as well. wish i had found it sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have used ******* in the past and decided to take advantage of a special price for this product. It sounded as if the results might be comparable to *******. Unfortunately, I have been using this product for weeks and have not seen any results. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent results.
 from Turney, MO,  Nov 13, 2014

Excellent results it works I woke my husband up to show him and tell him how awesome this Is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using this made helped my brows grow back fast.
 from Rancho Cordova, CA,  Oct 15, 2014

Had my brows done in the mall and they went overboard leaving me looking harsh and embarrassed. Using this made helped my brows grow back fast and better than they were before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
With my smile.
 from New Brunswick, NJ,  Oct 12, 2014

Lost my lashes after medical issues. My lashes are back along with my smile couldn't be more happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this product.
 from Rockford, IL,  Sep 3, 2014

I do love this product. By the time the tube was empty my lashes were very longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended!
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Aug 25, 2014

Excellent lash growth excellent investment adore this. It’s worth the money spent. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I’m very satisfied with the result.
 from Binghamton, NY,  Aug 11, 2014

I have longer healthier lashes thanks to this product. I’m very satisfied with the result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought two my daughter loves it too.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 19, 2014

I love this. I'm 71 and my eye lashes look wonderful. I bought two my daughter loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So look out for more orders in the future from me
 from Los Angeles, LS,  Jun 29, 2014

I don't usually leave reviews but I must say I was thoroughly impressed with your product. I've tried other hcg shots in the past and by looking at the packaging alone I knew this would be different. Even my wife liked it and that days a lot. So look out for more orders in the future from me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic product.
 from California, CA,  May 12, 2014

Fantastic product, starting to see results in only 2 weeks. My lashes are filling out, coming in thicker, and making my eyes stand out again. I was a skeptic at first because with so many products, you just cant' see a difference. It's so great when you find one that really works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I could return
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 15, 2014

Doesn't work. I have used it for 60 days and would like to return it but it is too late.Overstock get rid of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful results in just 2 weekd
 from New york,  Apr 9, 2014

I can not believe how thick and long my eyelashes have become in just 2 weeks! My friends love the results and are ordering some too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

Product Did not work for me. No growth whatsoever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been using this product sense Jan. 5, 2014, it is now Feb. 9, 2014, and still have not seen any results. At the price I paid I wish it would have worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this stuff
 from Houston TX,  Sep 23, 2013

I have used several lash enhancers ....some work...some don't. This one does:) at least it works well for me. I have been using it a couple of weeks and have seen a noticeable improvement in both length and fullness of my lashes. I am a 50 something woman who noticed that my lashes and brows really thinned after menopause. I had always had beautiful lashes so I decided to try this. I am happy with the product and will continues to use it. I most definitely am ordering again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted to like it....
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Aug 3, 2013

I was hopeful about this product based on the many positive reviews. But after 2+ months of daily use twice a day, I don't see the "drop dead gorgeous lashes" as the name applies. There has been some growth but not that significant. I had better results with a product probably half the price of this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work for me
 from Texas,  Jun 25, 2013

I really wanted to give this item a good review. However, it isn't working for me and honestly feel like I was ripped off. Judge for yourself but I've been using it for two months and I see no improvement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been using faithfully but no progress. It also irritates my eyes. Do not buy, it is a ripoff

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It just did not work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought