Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Jul 28, 2016

My lashes grew and filled in. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected
 Jun 27, 2016

I'm a guy and I wanted to see if I could get my lashes to grow. In just days there is a major and surprising difference. My lower lashes were for some reason sparse and short lacking color. Now I have to get the applicator under my long lower lashes to reach the skin of my eye lid. That is a lot of growth! The color came back and I am more than impressed. I use the applicator dipped in once per eye and it gives me enough to apply to both my upper and lower eye lids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fascinating
 Jun 1, 2016

Its fascinating to watch my lashes grow. Its only been a few days and the difference is outrageous, fun and suprising

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 Apr 10, 2016

OMG I adore this serum. My lashes are darling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stars
 Feb 21, 2016

5 star results, when your g friends are jeally you know its great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made my Brows and Lashes Beautiful
 Feb 12, 2016

Surprised how much my lashes and eye brows developed. I enjoy my new look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darn Good
 Dec 13, 2015

Darn Good Serum. My lashes and eyebrows left some to be desired. Now they are both thick and healthy in no time at all. I also like how it comes safety sealed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy lashes
 Dec 6, 2015

In about 4 days my lashes started growing rapidly. they are getting long thick and sexy and I am totally pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I want to give it 6 stars
 Dec 1, 2015

Works fast and wonderful. Can I do 6 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am really really happy
 Nov 22, 2015

I am happy I tried it. My eyes look much prettier with beautiful lashes. It happened so fast like in just 2 days they started to grow. Its a very big difference. I'm not using even close to the mascara I was before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Like It
 Nov 2, 2015

I like the turnout a ton. My eyes are rocking sexy. My eyes look way better its way easier than going to the mall for glue on lashes. I tried it on my eyebrows and everything is looking great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are much better than before.
 Sep 28, 2015

I adore my lashes. they are much better than before. I tried many different vitamins with no luck. I couldn't be happier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
our lashes are looking good
 Aug 14, 2015

exciting this is , we grew our lashes quickly and they look very healthy , happy tried it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Jun 30, 2015

love this serum! worked like a charm. didn't finish serum but worked when used it. would purchase it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ish i had found it sooner.
 Apr 27, 2015

I over plucked my brows at the spa over the years. they are growing back with this serum my lashes are much better as well. wish i had found it sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthless waste of money!
 Mar 21, 2015

I have used ******* in the past and decided to take advantage of a special price for this product. It sounded as if the results might be comparable to *******. Unfortunately, I have been using this product for weeks and have not seen any results. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent results.
 from Turney, MO,  Nov 13, 2014

Excellent results it works I woke my husband up to show him and tell him how awesome this Is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using this made helped my brows grow back fast.
 from Rancho Cordova, CA,  Oct 15, 2014

Had my brows done in the mall and they went overboard leaving me looking harsh and embarrassed. Using this made helped my brows grow back fast and better than they were before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
With my smile.
 from New Brunswick, NJ,  Oct 12, 2014

Lost my lashes after medical issues. My lashes are back along with my smile couldn't be more happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this product.
 from Rockford, IL,  Sep 3, 2014

I do love this product. By the time the tube was empty my lashes were very longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought