Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEST PRODUCT I HAVE EVER USED
 from TN,  Apr 19, 2012

This is the first review I have ever written in my life so for me to take the time to write this speaks volumes just like my lashes! I have been using the product for only 2 weeks. The results have been amazing. My lashes were severely damaged due to years of wearing false lashes. I could not be more pleased. I can't wait to see the results over the next 2 weeks. My only regret is that I didn't take any before and after pictures. BUY BUY BUY!! You will be glad you did! No more falsies for me, heck once I put on mascara it looks like I am wearing them anyway!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCEPTIONAL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXTREMELY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ABSOLUTELY AMAZED!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 9, 2013

I love this product. Just bought a second one. It works!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Inga, NJ,  Apr 1, 2013

This serum is most amazing! My lashes have really grown and have become nice and thick!! I will definitely purchase again!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price and I love not paying shipping or tax.
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 15, 2013

Good product, fair price and I appreciated not having to pay shipping or sales tax.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fablous
 from norman, OK,  Apr 11, 2013

i ordered my product and received it in no more than 2 days when i got it i started using it and a day later my bestfriend ask me if i was wearing mascara which i wasnt because i dont wear makeup..i had no idea it would work that fast but it did and i am having amazing results, my eyelashes usually breaks off and i could usually pull them out without pain and now my eyelashes are so healthy and strong,not mentioning the volume i wont even look at fake eye lashes anymore

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its the same in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? this product works just as it says on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great it came in a little black string baggie.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

This stuff is amazing. It does exactly what it promises. Your lashes will grow longer and appear thicker and just overall healthier and youthful. I'm really impressed with this product and will buy more before my current one runs out.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this stuff
 from Houston TX,  Sep 23, 2013

I have used several lash enhancers ....some work...some don't. This one does:) at least it works well for me. I have been using it a couple of weeks and have seen a noticeable improvement in both length and fullness of my lashes. I am a 50 something woman who noticed that my lashes and brows really thinned after menopause. I had always had beautiful lashes so I decided to try this. I am happy with the product and will continues to use it. I most definitely am ordering again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended!
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Aug 25, 2014

Excellent lash growth excellent investment adore this. Itís worth the money spent. Highly recommended!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iím very satisfied with the result.
 from Binghamton, NY,  Aug 11, 2014

I have longer healthier lashes thanks to this product. Iím very satisfied with the result.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought two my daughter loves it too.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 19, 2014

I love this. I'm 71 and my eye lashes look wonderful. I bought two my daughter loves it too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So look out for more orders in the future from me
 from Los Angeles, LS,  Jun 29, 2014

I don't usually leave reviews but I must say I was thoroughly impressed with your product. I've tried other hcg shots in the past and by looking at the packaging alone I knew this would be different. Even my wife liked it and that days a lot. So look out for more orders in the future from me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic product.
 from California, CA,  May 12, 2014

Fantastic product, starting to see results in only 2 weeks. My lashes are filling out, coming in thicker, and making my eyes stand out again. I was a skeptic at first because with so many products, you just cant' see a difference. It's so great when you find one that really works.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I could return
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 15, 2014

Doesn't work. I have used it for 60 days and would like to return it but it is too late.Overstock get rid of this product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful results in just 2 weekd
 from New york,  Apr 9, 2014

I can not believe how thick and long my eyelashes have become in just 2 weeks! My friends love the results and are ordering some too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

Product Did not work for me. No growth whatsoever.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Nashville, TN,  May 13, 2013

I have been using this product for almot 6 weeks and has not given me the Drop Dead Gorgeous it advertises. My lashes grew a little but not the point of Wow lashes. Waste of money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been using this product sense Jan. 5, 2014, it is now Feb. 9, 2014, and still have not seen any results. At the price I paid I wish it would have worked.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted to like it....
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Aug 3, 2013

I was hopeful about this product based on the many positive reviews. But after 2+ months of daily use twice a day, I don't see the "drop dead gorgeous lashes" as the name applies. There has been some growth but not that significant. I had better results with a product probably half the price of this one.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work for me
 from Texas,  Jun 25, 2013

I really wanted to give this item a good review. However, it isn't working for me and honestly feel like I was ripped off. Judge for yourself but I've been using it for two months and I see no improvement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been using faithfully but no progress. It also irritates my eyes. Do not buy, it is a ripoff

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It just did not work
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top