Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEST PRODUCT I HAVE EVER USED
 from TN,  Apr 19, 2012

This is the first review I have ever written in my life so for me to take the time to write this speaks volumes just like my lashes! I have been using the product for only 2 weeks. The results have been amazing. My lashes were severely damaged due to years of wearing false lashes. I could not be more pleased. I can't wait to see the results over the next 2 weeks. My only regret is that I didn't take any before and after pictures. BUY BUY BUY!! You will be glad you did! No more falsies for me, heck once I put on mascara it looks like I am wearing them anyway!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCEPTIONAL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXTREMELY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ABSOLUTELY AMAZED!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 9, 2013

I love this product. Just bought a second one. It works!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Inga, NJ,  Apr 1, 2013

This serum is most amazing! My lashes have really grown and have become nice and thick!! I will definitely purchase again!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price and I love not paying shipping or tax.
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 15, 2013

Good product, fair price and I appreciated not having to pay shipping or sales tax.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fablous
 from norman, OK,  Apr 11, 2013

i ordered my product and received it in no more than 2 days when i got it i started using it and a day later my bestfriend ask me if i was wearing mascara which i wasnt because i dont wear makeup..i had no idea it would work that fast but it did and i am having amazing results, my eyelashes usually breaks off and i could usually pull them out without pain and now my eyelashes are so healthy and strong,not mentioning the volume i wont even look at fake eye lashes anymore

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its the same in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? this product works just as it says on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great it came in a little black string baggie.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

This stuff is amazing. It does exactly what it promises. Your lashes will grow longer and appear thicker and just overall healthier and youthful. I'm really impressed with this product and will buy more before my current one runs out.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this stuff
 from Houston TX,  Sep 23, 2013

I have used several lash enhancers ....some work...some don't. This one does:) at least it works well for me. I have been using it a couple of weeks and have seen a noticeable improvement in both length and fullness of my lashes. I am a 50 something woman who noticed that my lashes and brows really thinned after menopause. I had always had beautiful lashes so I decided to try this. I am happy with the product and will continues to use it. I most definitely am ordering again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent results.
 from Turney, MO,  Nov 13, 2014

Excellent results it works I woke my husband up to show him and tell him how awesome this Is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using this made helped my brows grow back fast.
 from Rancho Cordova, CA,  Oct 15, 2014

Had my brows done in the mall and they went overboard leaving me looking harsh and embarrassed. Using this made helped my brows grow back fast and better than they were before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
With my smile.
 from New Brunswick, NJ,  Oct 12, 2014

Lost my lashes after medical issues. My lashes are back along with my smile couldn't be more happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this product.
 from Rockford, IL,  Sep 3, 2014

I do love this product. By the time the tube was empty my lashes were very longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended!
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Aug 25, 2014

Excellent lash growth excellent investment adore this. Itís worth the money spent. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iím very satisfied with the result.
 from Binghamton, NY,  Aug 11, 2014

I have longer healthier lashes thanks to this product. Iím very satisfied with the result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought two my daughter loves it too.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 19, 2014

I love this. I'm 71 and my eye lashes look wonderful. I bought two my daughter loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So look out for more orders in the future from me
 from Los Angeles, LS,  Jun 29, 2014

I don't usually leave reviews but I must say I was thoroughly impressed with your product. I've tried other hcg shots in the past and by looking at the packaging alone I knew this would be different. Even my wife liked it and that days a lot. So look out for more orders in the future from me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic product.
 from California, CA,  May 12, 2014

Fantastic product, starting to see results in only 2 weeks. My lashes are filling out, coming in thicker, and making my eyes stand out again. I was a skeptic at first because with so many products, you just cant' see a difference. It's so great when you find one that really works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I could return
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 15, 2014

Doesn't work. I have used it for 60 days and would like to return it but it is too late.Overstock get rid of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful results in just 2 weekd
 from New york,  Apr 9, 2014

I can not believe how thick and long my eyelashes have become in just 2 weeks! My friends love the results and are ordering some too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

Product Did not work for me. No growth whatsoever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Nashville, TN,  May 13, 2013

I have been using this product for almot 6 weeks and has not given me the Drop Dead Gorgeous it advertises. My lashes grew a little but not the point of Wow lashes. Waste of money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought