Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WALKER WITH 4 WHEELS
 from Waterloo, IL,  Jan 7, 2015

Replaced the gliders on my walker with the wheels. Works easy going in a straight line. Requirs some effort to turn a corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
replacement wheels
 from Summerville, SC,  Dec 10, 2014

wheels fit great, received faster than I thought, Have used overstock before, great place to shop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walker wheels
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 16, 2014

They went on easy and work great. much better than the sliders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Wheels
 from Branson, MO,  Jan 24, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for and a perfect fit for my too-short walker. We're now ready to roll.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walker wheels
 from Michigan,  Jul 12, 2011

I put the larger wheels on my walker and now I am good to go. Great product. If your walker has 2.5 inch wheels... you need to upgrade to these 5 inch wheels.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wheels work great!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 27, 2011

I was very impressed with the quality of the item and how easy they are to install. The shipment arrived few days earlier than predicted.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes it does
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 27, 2011

Purchased for a walker that my Father used over 20 years ago. I fell last summer and I am still using a walker, so I need to have 1 in the basement and 1 upstairs. I added the wheels and ski sliders to the walker for downstairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walker wheels &skis
 from Illinois,  Feb 9, 2011

WE have lots of snow, we shoveled a path to the car, my mother had no trouble getting to the car with the wheels and skis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought