Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NGB
 Apr 28, 2016

My cupholder works well, I just wish it was adjustable for different sized cups...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonlite
 Mar 14, 2016

I put this on my walker and it held my bottled water and then a smoothie cup very well. At first I thought it was a bit too shallow and wide to hold anything, but was proven wrong. Very satisfied with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Screws
 Feb 15, 2016

As per the previous review this item came with the incorrect installation screw. The bracket is fine and the attachment knob works but the screw is not long enough to install on the walker. I am going to buy the proper screw and correct the issue myself but be prepared to do this on your own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Sep 30, 2015

Can't use it. It doesn't fit my Drive Medical iWalker Euro Style Rollator. And I can't find one to fit it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs A
 Aug 20, 2015

poor engineering, doesn't stay straight so that drink spills out! also very hard to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
David
 Apr 25, 2015

Holder was fine but the equipment to install didn't work and I had to find some hardware to connect it to the walker. Once on the walker it was a big help in carrying drinks. Worth getting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from indianapolis, IN,  Jul 6, 2013

I love this product. Would refer to anyone for a useful product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it lived up to the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as hoped
 from Georgetown, Delaware,  Sep 15, 2011

I am not totally happy with this product. It does not stay in place. Things tip out of the holder. I will try to use it. Maybe I will figure out a way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drive Universal Cup Holder
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 12, 2011

Perfect versatile cup holder...using it on my treadmill...adjustable and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought