Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap Foam
 from Laurel, MD,  May 9, 2013

Cheap foam used in construction, Not even Memory Foam or Gel. Don't waste your.money on this. Fast Shipping...Poor Value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Led to believe was gel or memory foam
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice construction, poor quality Foam.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from NC,  Apr 2, 2013

This product is great for an in home chair but bulky for a car. It is quite large.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Dec 8, 2015

Works well as advertised but s not much helping getting my wife in and out of the car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bonnybell
 Jun 18, 2015

makes getting bout of a car so much easier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well, good device
 Jun 2, 2015

Fits perfectly onto my car seat. Allows me to swivel around to get in & out of car with ease. comfortable on my gluteus Maximus muscles. Perfect for hip replacement recovery patients when going back to driving after a few weeks of recovery. Very glad I bought this. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little awkward to get used to
 from Garden State. New Jersey,  Jun 5, 2014

once in position ,person felt like rocking back and forth. Good to get person in car but then they felt like they were rolling back and forth. I think it needs a half spin instead of a full spin around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from charleston sc,  May 28, 2014

Very small - doesn't swivel when you are sitting on it which is the purpose of buying it. Waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel Seat
 from Virginia,  Jan 1, 2013

This product was even better than what I expected. It helps my back with the swivel when getting out of my car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for Dad
 from Princeton, Texas,  Jun 5, 2013

Sorry, my dad refuses to use it after 1st time. He says it is to hard to slide on and off of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought