For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price- great product
 from Gaithersburg MD,  Dec 28, 2011

My 85 year-old mom loved the chair! She has a motorized scooter to get around her retirement community but traveling off "campus" was challenging. This lightweight chair easily folds up and takes up little space in her small condo. She sat in it - it fit her well. The brakes are easy to use and I like that there is no big side wheel so I can maneuver it more easily in crowded doorways. And, the price was tremendous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great low piced, well made chair.
 from Davison, Michigan,  Nov 7, 2011

Excellent low priced, light weight, well made chair that easily passes through most door-ways with ease since it doesn't have the large wheels on the side like the wheel chairs do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made light weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Delivery
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 24, 2011

Due to rapid decline in my Mom's health, needed to get a wheel chair to transport her to/from Dr appointments. This arrived quickly, however, it is not what I would consider lightweight. It is very well made, good quality . . . the only concern would be that it is not really lightweight. The price was definitely right !!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Westmont, New Jersey,  May 20, 2014

The chair arrived very quickly after my order was submitted. It is exactly as was advertized and an added bonus was the fact that I did not have to assemble it!! It is a real value!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the construction of this chair spells safety-
 from Ilion NY,  Jan 17, 2014

This chair is a great buy-and works just as well as the drug store chairs that you pay twice as much for. I should also complement Overstock on their FAST delivery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chair:)
 from NJ,  Dec 26, 2013

we bought this fr my husband.he has a balance problem. we used it on christmas eve with alot of people around plus pets:) this chair works fine:) fits thru doors great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding
 from Canada,  Nov 28, 2013

I love this wheelchair and will recommend to my friends. Excellent delivery services to the Philippines, mabuhay!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good product
 from New York, NY,  Oct 29, 2013

It's a very good product. It came quickly and was easy to set up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair....but only for Transport.
 from Oklahoma City,  Mar 5, 2013

The chair is easy to put together. Easy to take apart & fold. Just realize that it is transport and does not have wheels that rider can motor themselves. Awesome value. Great to have in the car to take MOm to the mall. I weigh 100 Mom weighs 200.....I love this thing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posistive
 from Louisana,  Feb 22, 2013

I was pleased with the product very light and easy to handle

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a help!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 26, 2012

My 93 year old mother uses a walker, but some distances are more than she can handle. She was unable to go to the mall, to entertainment in large buildings, and even to church, without exhausting herself. We considered a regular wheelchair, but I have a small car and was concerned about how it would fit and whether or not I could lift it. This wheelchair is perfect! I can easily get the chair in and out of my car and set it up and I'm 70 years old. Mom has sat in it for up to three hours at a time and has no complaints about its comfort. It's small enough to turn tight corners and fit inside a restroom stall. I'm even able to hang my heavy purse on the handles in the back. All I'm missing is a cup holder!! The price was very reasonable too. My mother and I are both very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image did not show that front wheels swiveled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for wheels. I had to send off a question regarding whether they swiveled.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top