Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BE CAREFUL with assembly
 from Fort Jones, CA,  Jul 9, 2013

Thank goodness for the 8th review, "bedridden in no. California" which warned of the incorrect instructions regarding the bolt for the trip lever. Definitely needs the longer one. The other warning I offer is this: Don't have anyone standing nearby when you unscrew the black #13 screw to replace with #14 chrome. The minute it was loose enough to release the spring mechanism, the top flew up about a foot, to its maximum height. Fortunately, I had the table lying on angle, pointing away from me and it didn't hurt anyone. If someone had been helping and standing on the other side it could easily have injured them seriously with a strike to the chin or face. Definitely caused me to come right to my computer and write this review. Be careful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great, but good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Northern CA,  Apr 6, 2012

I really like it and now own two. I just found one part of the assembly instructions confusing. It is the part where you install the trip lever, it says to insert bolt and nut (4) but the bolt on the assembly cardboard right beside the nut is way to short to work. The correct bolt is much farther down on the cardboard, its very long and goes all the way through the trip lever. I ended up going to the hardware store and buying a longer bolt and assembling it with that. It wasn't until I had already assembled two of these tables that I realized what I had done wrong. I will be ordering a third because they really are very useful...pretty sure that one I will assemble correctly with the hardware provided.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a great value for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from st louis mo,  Jan 13, 2012

my mom can no longer walk I had a tray for her to eat on but saw this now she can have it for her food or drink it is so easy thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drive Non-tilt Top Overbed Table
 from somerset, pa,  Mar 21, 2012

Had to be assembled, My 75 year old mother did it. so it must not be to hard. She is very pleased with the product and the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wellworth the price. A bargain, in fact.
 May 19, 2015

I purchased this for my wife who was returning from Rehab. I was surprised at the reasonable cost. The table is very well made. As good as what she had been getting. Assembly was easy and I'm very pleased with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Table for Multi Use
 May 16, 2015

I had read online (many sites) were this table was difficult to assemble. I did not find it so. If you read the instructions and use common sense it assembles in less than twenty minutes. You do need a Philips head #2 screw driver and a wrench. Once together it's solid and the up/down motion works flawlessly. I like the fact it raises high enough to use as a lectern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and great price!
 from Dandridge, TN,  Dec 31, 2013

Great product and great price. My mother eats all her meals on it from her in home hospital bed. Thank you for providing affordable quality products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table for home use
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 29, 2012

The table had to be assembled, but it was not extremely difficult. We have been using it daily for the past few weeks and have had no problems with it . We like the ease of raising it up and down, and it fits over the hospital bed. We like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality seems to be good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to move
 May 14, 2015

Hard to move the top slips down really easy when moving,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from North Logan, UT,  Dec 3, 2013

This was fairly simple to put together, however the instructions were not great! It wasn't clear as to how to put the raise & lower clip and I put it on wrong. Luckily my son was able to fix it for me. Other than that it is a great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to have around
 from Ca,  Jul 31, 2013

Love this. You can put this anywhere. In the bedroom so you can have snacks. Or living room to do homework

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect,easy to assemble
 from Milton, Delaware,  Jul 24, 2013

Bought table to use after knee surgery both in living room (at a chair) and bedroom. This table is well made, very similar to overbed tables used in hospitals. Easy to roll wheels that lock. Table adjusts easily to height needed. Easy assembly. Table will also work well for a craft table for the grandkids. Haven't had it in use for an extended period yet but anticipate it will hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very steady
 from New Jersey,  Jul 5, 2013

It's very steady and very good quality. with the money you pay for it, it's absolutely a good buy. The only thing, the instruction is not very clear, there is one part is not even on the instruction, and that's a critical part to install to adjust the height of the table. For me, it doesn't really matter, as my bed is low and I don't need to adjust it to higher position.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table for the money
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 4, 2013

I had a little trouble figuring out how to assemble it, but finally just used my common sense instead of trying to interpret the instructions. Anyway, it's fine for the purpose. Just be careful of when you release it -- it really pops up, so keep a hand on the table top as you release it with the other hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy rolling table.
 from Ridgefield, Ct,  Feb 16, 2013

Very satisfied. Table works very well. The instructions for putting it together are sparse and slightly inaccurate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be very sturdily built. Strong metal frame.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
same table as hospital without the junk drawer
 from Ohio,  Nov 7, 2012

great product, same quality as I had in the Hospital

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well discribed as in photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty, better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Feb 4, 2016

It works good I like it and use it every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medical Over bed Table
 Jan 6, 2016

It serves the purpose, but the height adjustment feature does not work very smoothly. It doesn't lock into place when fully down, so the slightest pressure and it raises itself. From the fully raised position, it is difficult to push down as it doesn't move smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tilt Table
 Dec 30, 2015

This table is ok. However the telescoping feature doesn't work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for Mom
 Dec 27, 2015

My mom loves it, it worked perfectly. Made life a little easier while recoperating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought