Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 May 28, 2015

Due to Neuropathy from Chemo Therapy, this Folding Bath Bench comes in very handy. I love it! Due to the folding capabilities, it's easy to take it out of bathtub if necessary; that's very convenient! Thank you!!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and Sturdy
 from Missouri,  Oct 20, 2014

I bought this for a friend with MS who needs some extra support in the shower now. This bench is lightweight enough that she can move it in and out of the tub easily. She weights about 185 and it supports her weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Manalapan, NJ,  Apr 4, 2014

This fits perfectly in our oversized stall shower. Overstock's price was the best on the internet! If you need a shower bench seat, this is the one to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from P'tree Corners, GA,  Mar 18, 2014

I purchased this bench for our shower. It is very sturdy and I'm very glad I purchased this product. The price was the lowest I found anywhere. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Deep River, TX,  Aug 15, 2013

This was just what I was looking for. I needed a shower chair due to having bunion surgery, this worked out perfectly. Fits perfect in the tub and I love that it folds up flat and will be easy to store away without taking up a lot of space since I'll only need for a short time. Highly recommend. At that price I really lucked out with this find. Once again, O.co came through for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with order!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 5, 2013

Exactly what I needed at a great value. Didn't need to pay a lot of money for this utility item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Seat
 from UPM,  Apr 25, 2012

Very Nice, works perfectly in shower and stores nice also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FOLDING BATH BENCH
 from TN,  Mar 29, 2012

VERY GOOD PRODUCT, GOOD QUALITY, STURDY, FOLDABLE SO CAN GO ON TRIPS WITH YOU, I WOULD RECCOMEND IT TO ANYONE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SEEMS VERY STURDY BETTER THEN THE ONE THAT I HAD BEEN USING BETTER ALSO BECAUSE IT FOLDS I CAN TAKE ON TRIPS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought