Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wobly
 Apr 4, 2015

It is non skid but the hand rail seems very lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jodih
 Mar 31, 2015

I purchased this for my mother and I am very pleased with this. Seems to be very stable and the right height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drive Heavy-duty Bariatric Non-skid Footstool with
 from Amesbury, MA,  Jun 28, 2014

A life-saver when you are not stable on your feet. Would not go without it for a minute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
how much does this item way
 from AL,  Jan 20, 2014

it sounds like a great product --- I'd like to know how much it ways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from summerville,sc,  Jun 26, 2013

Very heavy duty step, I needed it to get up into my high bed and it is perfect in height and very stable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it looked
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? item description is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, very sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 from NJ,  Apr 25, 2013

This is very helpful for my mother when getting in and out of her extra high bed. Easy assembly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and useful
 from Torrington, CT,  Apr 21, 2013

The stool is very strong - something I have to be aware of. It was incredibly easy to assemble and looks clean and neat. It does exactly what I wanted and does it well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine - actually looks a little nicer in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Phillips County, Arkansas,  Oct 2, 2012

Great product. Well constructed. Product is as described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image true to product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item is exactly what I needed.
 from Murfreesboro TN,  May 8, 2012

I have major back problems and I need this footstool with handrail to help me with chores in my house.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought