Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sister of brother
 Jul 11, 2016

Purchased for brother. Delivered on time. Well built, comfortable & right size for weight & heighth.. Liked very much..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great walker
 Jun 23, 2016

This walker is just what I needed to assist me in my walking. Very strong. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not agile
 May 27, 2016

Not easily adjusted for breaks. Very heavy. So if a person has weight restrictions on lifting, this walker is not for you. 1 plus however is that the seat is very wide and sturdy. Just make sure your breaks are properly working first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty Drive Walker with Padded Seat
 May 5, 2016

This is the best walker I've ever used, and I love it! It is sturdy and has a comfortable padded seat. I have used it every day since I purchased it a couple of years ago and it has been great! I take it everywhere I go so I always have a seat that is easy for me to sit in and high enough to stand up, also. I had 3 spinal fusion surgeries, so most couches and chairs are too low for me so this walker is perfect. I highly recommend it! .. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walker
 Apr 16, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised at the size and sturdiness of this walker. I have advanced arthritis and need to sit down frequently. Also, I am tall and the adjustable arms extend to fit my needs perfectly. Shipping was so quick. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brian W
 Feb 21, 2016

I love it so much I use it every where I go I would not go out any way with out it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big roller!
 Feb 3, 2016

This is a larger, heavy-duty rollator/walker. Was a godsend when I injured my foot. I like that it has a seat, so when I'm standing in line, I don't have to stand. Hand brakes are a good feature and there's a little basket under the seat to store my purse. Overall, a very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walker
 Dec 19, 2015

It is really nice ended up not needingi for now but at my age I wil

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 18, 2015

Very big, sturdy and nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richard
 Nov 20, 2015

Heavy duty. Easy to assemble out of box. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Oct 28, 2015

This rollator is very sturdy and wide enough seat for confront...it's a little on the heavy side for use inside in more confined areas...if older home best to measure doorways...fits thru my doorways in my newer home...this rollator is top quality but wish I'd ordered a high quality standard model though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue K
 Sep 1, 2015

I love this rollator!!! I walk much better with this than the conventional walker. I can't walk a long distance without resting and this fits my needs to a tee, especially at a busy doctor's office or where I know I may have to wait in line. I would recommend this for anyone that has mobility challenges or needs to sit and rest frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased and highly recommend this rollator.
 Jul 7, 2015

Well built and very sturdy. I use it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy !
 Mar 31, 2015

I purchased this because I have bad knees and a bad hip and back. I used a regular walker before but I wanted something that if I got tired and needed to sit right away, there was that option. I have looked several places for a rollator walker and being a large person I had to make sure that it accommodated my weight. Overstock was the greatest place that I had found price wise, and I'm glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My helper
 Feb 19, 2015

Terrific price, easy to assemble, and very useful in the home and out. Sturdy and the color is very nice. Terrific quality for an amazing price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Freedom
 from Buchhanan, TN,  Dec 17, 2014

I love this so much I'm ordering a spare. I can go thru most doorways and still sit comfortably on the padded seat. I had assembled in 10 minutes. Folds up to fit in my back seat of my Deville. too much stuff in my trunk right now due to christmas hiding. I can carry my water bottles in the basket under the seat. There's even a spot for my checkbook that zips and unzipps on the bottom of the seat cushion. I walk and walk till I get tired then sit. Never a need to worry about crunching a stranger sitting down at the mall or finding a chair without arms. I'm 6'4" so I was concerned about its height but the handles adjusted high enough to be comfortable. My back still hurts if i'm not using it. But using it, eliminates my back pain. As a pregnant man waiting to have a whole litter, I would recommend this to a pregnant women. with the back bar you can attach a back pack to put your purse in and put a small padlock on the zipper to keep the zipper locked on ur back pack attached to the back bar. I even put stuff on the seat to wheel around like the huge box it comes in to the curb. So much freedom while I use it to walk and get my health back. Like walking on a treadmill. Lean on the handles while u walk. I'm 427 lbs.and loosing now.Not recommended for lazy people. This tool will motivate you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reakky good product!
 from Carlisle Pa,  Jul 9, 2014

I am so pleased with this rollator. The quality is excellent, the size is perfect. it is light weight yet very durable. Very little assembly was needed and no tools were required to assemble it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freedom to go places
 from Washington, D.C.,  May 22, 2014

Well made, sturdy, and a large seat. It will stand up for years. One down fall, it is heavy to lift into the car. It is worth every penny I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large rollator
 from New Milford Ct.,  Mar 15, 2014

Excellent product. Sturdy,easy to put together,safe to use,price was right. Drive made a sound product. I ordered larger model because I am a big person. It 's seat is wide and comfortable and would hold 500 pounds as advertised if needed. The basket is a plus! I use it for many tasks. Caution it is wide so does not fit in all doorways but with practice it can be most useful and safe.Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drive Walker
 from Florida,  Feb 21, 2014

This is a very sturdy walker, nice sturdy wheels. This is my second walker and is so, so much better then my first one, I am not sure the name of my first one, but I will def. stick with a Driver Walker, fantastic price also, was cheaper then my first one I had. If you need a wheeled walker I would so recommend this one, don't waste your time looking any further.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought