Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TRULY A GREAT PRODUCT
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Aug 3, 2012

I love this walker. There is almost no assembly required: insert the handles into the walker, tighten the bolt and you're done. This is one sturdy product, well made. I am a big man and I never worry it might collapse under my weight when I need to use the seat. The seat is very comfortable. Its width means that it can't fit through my bedroom's door, but that's ionly a minor irritant. Also, the metallic red paint job is absolutely gorgeous. The wheels are large. They roll very well and can withstand my weight when I am sitting on it. The brakes work well, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is exactly what you receive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very high quality product. It is well made, The welds are clean. I get comments like: Wow, where did you get that walker?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Walker!
 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2013

I bought this for my daughter who has health issues and needed a heavy-duty walker with a seat to accommodate her weight. I tried sitting on it and I was amazed that it is really comfortable as well as very sturdy. FYI - it is a lot bigger and heavier than a regular walker, but it has to be in order to hold up to 500 lbs. I would highly recommend this for anyone who needs this type of walker.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is just as shown on site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality, light weight
 from Indy,  Nov 2, 2012

I am 300+ and the walker handles my weight with no problems. A little hard to transport in a small car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as viewed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality at a fair price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roling Walker Seat
 from Marietta, Georgia,  Sep 20, 2012

This walker works well in places where there is plenty of room- outside and in large stores with wide aisles but can be a problem going through narrow doors and getting into places with narrow steps since the weight is about 30 pounds. The best thing is that you can sit and rest when your tired and you don't have to worry about being too heavy for the frame unless you weigh more than 500 pounds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mom and dad love this walker.
 from Livingston, Texas,  Apr 21, 2012

I bought this walker for my parents to use. My dad is a big guy and he can sit on this walker comfortably and without feeling like it is going to fall apart. This walker is a great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you saw was what you really got.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This walker is very well made and very sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walker
 from Roswell Ga,  Oct 25, 2011

good price fast delivery very pleased so far very good experience shopping at O.Co

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qa\uality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
READ THIS CAREFULLY
 from atlanta,  Jan 3, 2014

I ALREADY HAD ONE SUCH WALKER BUT WANTED ONE I COULD LEAVE IN THE CAR. THIS ONE LOOKED JUST LIKE MY REGULAR ONE BUT WAS SSSOOOO BBBIIIGGGG SO BIG SO LARGE IT WOULD NOT FIT IN A REGULAR CAR. SO IF YOU HAVE AN ECONOMY CAR, BETTER GET A SMALLER ONE. THIS WALKER WOULD FIT A 350 POUND MAN. NOW, IF YOU ARE A REALLY BIG MAN AND DO NOT DRIVE AN ECONOMY CAR, THIS WALKER IS JUST RIGHT FOR YOU AND NOBODY BUILDS A BETTER PRODUCT THAN THESE PEOPLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walker
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

equal comparison to the $599 walkers, great strength and durability

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to use, set up, and , great strength and durability
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and sturdy!
 from Utah,  Jan 30, 2013

The walker is a bit wide for most doorways, so if you don't have handicapped doors, you will have a problem getting them through. I would rather have gone for a thinner version, but this is nice to have around. Supposedly handles extra weight. I don't need that much personally, but I do like to carry around lots of books which adds weight and pretty much destroyed my thinner walker. We decided to try this one and so far, so good!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good. The only problem I am having is that the nuts holding the handles on to the walker don't seem to be tight enough. This gives a little wiggle to the handles that may wear as time goes on. I am still exploring if it's a fixable problem.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad brake
 from atl,ga,  Oct 13, 2011

Well product looked like picture however the right brake on device is stuck in locked position and i have yet to find correct tool to loosen brakes for the wheel to roll freely. Otherwise item was shipped well and in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty walker
 from TN,  May 15, 2011

Very sturdy and well built - very happy with purchase

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big roller!
 Feb 3, 2016

This is a larger, heavy-duty rollator/walker. Was a godsend when I injured my foot. I like that it has a seat, so when I'm standing in line, I don't have to stand. Hand brakes are a good feature and there's a little basket under the seat to store my purse. Overall, a very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walker
 Dec 19, 2015

It is really nice ended up not needingi for now but at my age I wil

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 18, 2015

Very big, sturdy and nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richard
 Nov 20, 2015

Heavy duty. Easy to assemble out of box. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Oct 28, 2015

This rollator is very sturdy and wide enough seat for confront...it's a little on the heavy side for use inside in more confined areas...if older home best to measure doorways...fits thru my doorways in my newer home...this rollator is top quality but wish I'd ordered a high quality standard model though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue K
 Sep 1, 2015

I love this rollator!!! I walk much better with this than the conventional walker. I can't walk a long distance without resting and this fits my needs to a tee, especially at a busy doctor's office or where I know I may have to wait in line. I would recommend this for anyone that has mobility challenges or needs to sit and rest frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased and highly recommend this rollator.
 Jul 7, 2015

Well built and very sturdy. I use it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy !
 Mar 31, 2015

I purchased this because I have bad knees and a bad hip and back. I used a regular walker before but I wanted something that if I got tired and needed to sit right away, there was that option. I have looked several places for a rollator walker and being a large person I had to make sure that it accommodated my weight. Overstock was the greatest place that I had found price wise, and I'm glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My helper
 Feb 19, 2015

Terrific price, easy to assemble, and very useful in the home and out. Sturdy and the color is very nice. Terrific quality for an amazing price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought