Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TRULY A GREAT PRODUCT
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Aug 3, 2012

I love this walker. There is almost no assembly required: insert the handles into the walker, tighten the bolt and you're done. This is one sturdy product, well made. I am a big man and I never worry it might collapse under my weight when I need to use the seat. The seat is very comfortable. Its width means that it can't fit through my bedroom's door, but that's ionly a minor irritant. Also, the metallic red paint job is absolutely gorgeous. The wheels are large. They roll very well and can withstand my weight when I am sitting on it. The brakes work well, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is exactly what you receive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very high quality product. It is well made, The welds are clean. I get comments like: Wow, where did you get that walker?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Walker!
 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2013

I bought this for my daughter who has health issues and needed a heavy-duty walker with a seat to accommodate her weight. I tried sitting on it and I was amazed that it is really comfortable as well as very sturdy. FYI - it is a lot bigger and heavier than a regular walker, but it has to be in order to hold up to 500 lbs. I would highly recommend this for anyone who needs this type of walker.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is just as shown on site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality, light weight
 from Indy,  Nov 2, 2012

I am 300+ and the walker handles my weight with no problems. A little hard to transport in a small car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as viewed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality at a fair price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roling Walker Seat
 from Marietta, Georgia,  Sep 20, 2012

This walker works well in places where there is plenty of room- outside and in large stores with wide aisles but can be a problem going through narrow doors and getting into places with narrow steps since the weight is about 30 pounds. The best thing is that you can sit and rest when your tired and you don't have to worry about being too heavy for the frame unless you weigh more than 500 pounds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mom and dad love this walker.
 from Livingston, Texas,  Apr 21, 2012

I bought this walker for my parents to use. My dad is a big guy and he can sit on this walker comfortably and without feeling like it is going to fall apart. This walker is a great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you saw was what you really got.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This walker is very well made and very sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walker
 from Roswell Ga,  Oct 25, 2011

good price fast delivery very pleased so far very good experience shopping at O.Co

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qa\uality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
READ THIS CAREFULLY
 from atlanta,  Jan 3, 2014

I ALREADY HAD ONE SUCH WALKER BUT WANTED ONE I COULD LEAVE IN THE CAR. THIS ONE LOOKED JUST LIKE MY REGULAR ONE BUT WAS SSSOOOO BBBIIIGGGG SO BIG SO LARGE IT WOULD NOT FIT IN A REGULAR CAR. SO IF YOU HAVE AN ECONOMY CAR, BETTER GET A SMALLER ONE. THIS WALKER WOULD FIT A 350 POUND MAN. NOW, IF YOU ARE A REALLY BIG MAN AND DO NOT DRIVE AN ECONOMY CAR, THIS WALKER IS JUST RIGHT FOR YOU AND NOBODY BUILDS A BETTER PRODUCT THAN THESE PEOPLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walker
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

equal comparison to the $599 walkers, great strength and durability

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to use, set up, and , great strength and durability
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and sturdy!
 from Utah,  Jan 30, 2013

The walker is a bit wide for most doorways, so if you don't have handicapped doors, you will have a problem getting them through. I would rather have gone for a thinner version, but this is nice to have around. Supposedly handles extra weight. I don't need that much personally, but I do like to carry around lots of books which adds weight and pretty much destroyed my thinner walker. We decided to try this one and so far, so good!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good. The only problem I am having is that the nuts holding the handles on to the walker don't seem to be tight enough. This gives a little wiggle to the handles that may wear as time goes on. I am still exploring if it's a fixable problem.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad brake
 from atl,ga,  Oct 13, 2011

Well product looked like picture however the right brake on device is stuck in locked position and i have yet to find correct tool to loosen brakes for the wheel to roll freely. Otherwise item was shipped well and in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty walker
 from TN,  May 15, 2011

Very sturdy and well built - very happy with purchase

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great walker
 Jun 23, 2016

This walker is just what I needed to assist me in my walking. Very strong. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not agile
 May 27, 2016

Not easily adjusted for breaks. Very heavy. So if a person has weight restrictions on lifting, this walker is not for you. 1 plus however is that the seat is very wide and sturdy. Just make sure your breaks are properly working first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty Drive Walker with Padded Seat
 May 5, 2016

This is the best walker I've ever used, and I love it! It is sturdy and has a comfortable padded seat. I have used it every day since I purchased it a couple of years ago and it has been great! I take it everywhere I go so I always have a seat that is easy for me to sit in and high enough to stand up, also. I had 3 spinal fusion surgeries, so most couches and chairs are too low for me so this walker is perfect. I highly recommend it! .. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walker
 Apr 16, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised at the size and sturdiness of this walker. I have advanced arthritis and need to sit down frequently. Also, I am tall and the adjustable arms extend to fit my needs perfectly. Shipping was so quick. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brian W
 Feb 21, 2016

I love it so much I use it every where I go I would not go out any way with out it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big roller!
 Feb 3, 2016

This is a larger, heavy-duty rollator/walker. Was a godsend when I injured my foot. I like that it has a seat, so when I'm standing in line, I don't have to stand. Hand brakes are a good feature and there's a little basket under the seat to store my purse. Overall, a very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walker
 Dec 19, 2015

It is really nice ended up not needingi for now but at my age I wil

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 18, 2015

Very big, sturdy and nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richard
 Nov 20, 2015

Heavy duty. Easy to assemble out of box. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought