Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from Tinley Park, IL (Chicago suburb),  Jul 8, 2012

Very pleased with this product. It needed minimal assembly, and was quite easy to put together. Well made construction for a very fair price. Delivered quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy. Well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drive rollator model # 10215
 from newbury,oh,  Jun 21, 2012

WELL worth the money! little to assemle. VERY sturdy. may be difficult to lift in and out of a car for some people, but only because it is well built/heavy duty. anyone of any weight will feel secure sitting on/using this product. my mom has bad knees+hips and will now be able to do many things that she's not been able to walk and do with a cane. it made her VERY happy! i'm sorry i waited so long to purchase.GREAT BUY! many thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed and VERY sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works beautifully
 from New Jersey,  Mar 20, 2013

The maneuverability of this walker is excellent and it is very sturdy. The only problem I have is that it is very heavy and my husband has to load it in the car when we have to take it somewhere. If you have an older home, there might be a problem getting it through some of the doorways as it is wider than normal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Walker is larger than photograph
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rollator is way more than I expected.
 from Saint Petersburg, Fl.,  Jan 24, 2013

I received product on time, and in perfect condition. For the price, I might buy another, and keep it in my vehicle. I am very satisfied with all aspects of this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was described accurately.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty. Has more quality in craftmanship than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from La Porte, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

My wife already had a standard walker and a wheelchair, but they were not of much use around the house. This product allows her to be mobile, yet stop and rest when she needs to. Good product !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sound, quality materials and workmanship. Easy assembly, up and running in no time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Rollator is great and comfortable
 from South Carolina,  Nov 6, 2012

I truly adore using my Rollator. It supportive and comfortable. I use it to go shopping, casual walking, and even traveling. I would recommend it to any one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very defenite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is above what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bariatric rollator
 Mar 15, 2011

Great rollator for the heavy person. Just be aware that in some older and mobile homes offset door hinges will be needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma loves her walker
 from Anaheim, CA,  Nov 19, 2014

Grandma really loved her new walker when we gave it to her as a gift since her current walker was out of date but she's stylin and profilin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rollator Walker
 from Pelion,S.C.,  Oct 19, 2014

I bought a walker for my Husband .He was real please with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Rollator is great!
 from Olympia, WA,  Apr 29, 2014

This is a very sturdy rollator that is easy to fold up, has a nice size basket under the seat and at a really good price. I am totally pleased with this product. I will say that when I unpacked it, the seat had a tear or cut on the cover of the seat. I contacted customer service and had exceptional results. I can't say enough about how fast and helpful they were in getting a replacement seat. I love the rollator walker and I am super pleased with the service of Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rollator
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 24, 2014

heavy duty, comfortable, rolls very smoothly, brakes needed adjusting on arrival, but work fine now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding heavy duty walker
 from Washington state,  Nov 28, 2012

Outstanding walker. Great product. Highly Recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes, exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? a little larger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY heavy duty !! This will never wear out
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sturdy product.
 from Columbia, Missouri,  Apr 28, 2011

Good sturdy product, however, the manufacturer needs to improve on quality control. One hole was drill in the wrong position causing the wheel lock handle to stick out beyond the width of the rollator. Overstock.com sent a new handle with the same issue. Rather than continue wasting time I decided to ask the user if they would deal with it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rn
 May 15, 2015

It was much to large and returned it for a regular size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Apr 23, 2015

My husband is 400# and this was great for his size. It helped take the stress off his knees and he could sit when he got tired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Apr 15, 2015

Very sturdy! Will come in handy for sure. May be a bit heavy for some people to load into a car though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 Apr 14, 2015

Just what my father needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This high quality, well-built bariatric rollator walker made a heavy, mobility-challenged person very happy! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was so helpful when the need for one arose. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am worried about it and having to repair the product before I can use it It is supersturdy....I just wish it were not broken at the seat where the 3 clips hold it to the frame!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? awesome!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, product was better than described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it arrived with the 3 clips on the seat broken and I cannot use it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought