Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wheelchair
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jun 14, 2011

The chair arrived super fast, one to two business days and was easy to put together. My 93 year old grandmother refused to use it, but it was her choice, no fault of the chair.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 16, 2011

This was one of the best purchases that I ever made. I can't walk long distances, and it is difficult to put a regular wheelchair in our car { weight.} To my surprise this arrived in 4 days. It is so light that I can even lift it. My husband pushed me around in my home, and he was also surprised how lightweight it is. It is also very easy to steer. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, easy to use, good-looking wheelchair.
 from Space Coast, FL,  Jul 31, 2013

After researching and reading about many wheelchairs, I chose this one for my mother whose mobility is rapidly becoming more limited. It arrived within a couple of days. Her first reaction was 'No' to a wheelchair. But as soon as she saw this chair, she sat right down and we went for a walk. She was very pleased. We just returned from a road trip from FL to OH and used the chair on every stop. It is very light weight, quick to set up and easy to use. It maneuvers easily thru doorways and public restrooms and took up very little space in the car. It is well-made and looks fantastic. We never could have done the road trip without this chair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, gave me the details I needed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This chair was less than th latest model, which has begger, allterrain wheels. It is very useful, though, and I can handle it myself. Newer model has all-terrain wheels.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? skimpy--no seat height
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Agawam, MA,  Dec 11, 2012

Exactly as described. Easy to carry and open. Excellent price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It certainly is lightweight!
 from Tennessee,  Oct 24, 2012

This chair is very light weight and so easy to get in and out of the trunk of the car. That was one of the things I was looking for in buying this chair. I can push my husband easily - it rolls very smoothly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drive Fly Lite 19inch Ultra Lightweight Transport
 from California,  Apr 24, 2012

This is the kind of wheelchair for everyone! I love it and we can go places with this wheelchair and no problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Satisfactory
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TRANSPORT CHAIR!
 from LONG ISLAND NY,  Mar 27, 2012

VERY LIGHT WEIGHT AS ADVERTISED - UNBELIEVEABLE MANUVERING! MAKES TIGHT TURNS AND ROLLS VERY SMOOTHLY. WE WERE SURPIRISED BY THE QUALITY - YOU WILL NOT REGRET BUYING THIS CHAIR. EASY IN & OUT OF THE TRUNK & UP & DOWN STAIRS. CONVENIENT POCKETS AND LOOKS LIKE A BEACH CHAIR ON WHEELS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth its weight in Gold!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Feb 24, 2012

Whoever masterminded the design of this chair deserves a prize. It's well-constructed,feels very solid, and collapses down by merely unlocking the top half of the back rest, and then picking up the seat by the handles. Voila! It was so easy I went on the manufacturer's website to make sure I wasn't missing something, which I wasn't. They referred to it as "collapses automatically." That's a pretty apt description! All this and I now I can foresee my life improving dramatically as well. Also, extremely well packed and arrived in two days. I'm absolutely thrilled with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better than I hoped for ...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely 5 stars
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything stated and more. Excellent product,
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 4, 2012

This product was more than what was expected and everything that you said it was. I would purchase additional items from this site. Service was also good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was exceptional and product was everything you said it was and more.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight like it says
 from Tennessee,  Oct 31, 2011

It is lightweight and folds easily. Much better that the old wheelchair my mother has. The ultralight is easy to get in and out of the car. Glad I bought it. The only downside is the brakes are not very strong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The wheelchair looked just like the picture on the website.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair!!
 from Clifton, NJ,  Sep 16, 2011

Gave mama back her life! She can be taken outside very easily. And she is comfortable in it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ultra lightweight wheelchair
 from Brooklyn, ny,  Aug 11, 2011

The item was delivered promptly and the price was fantastic. The product is just as pictured and is working well for the purposes it was ordered

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the quality and price
 from Maine,  Jul 28, 2011

Loved the product, the weight and the portability. It was so easy to use and to fold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top