Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
could be dangerous
 from East Orange, NJ,  Aug 6, 2013

This was rated for 500 lbs. I am 258 lbs and the seat section on one side seemed to give as I was sitting on it. It was as if the material used for the seat is not as sturdy as is required for this rating. I had a similar seat that this replaced where the seat section felt more secure that this. The previous seat was made of hard plastic, this feels as though it was made from foam. I feel as though I must be very careful how I use this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench fits perfectly in my bathtub.
 from Durham, NC,  Jun 4, 2013

This bench was easy to put together and it fits perfectly in my bathtub. I like how you can raise or lower the seat height.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The seat looked deeper on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty Bath Bench
 from Minnesota,  May 8, 2013

Exactly everything. High-end quality and works perfect for my elder parents in their shower. They love it! Very sturdy and reliable. I don't worry about my dad (he's tall and 82) falling at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High-end
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower bench
 from Tuscaloosa, Alabama,  May 28, 2012

My husband and I both have knee problems and this stool really helps in the bath/shower . I am impressed with the design and ease of use and was totally blown away with the promptness of shipping. I ordered on a Thursday and it was delivered the vry next day!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very sturdy, well built and easy to assemble
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific!
 from Florida,  Oct 8, 2013

I've had it for a while, but just had it put together 2 days ago. It is a great, little bench, and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Broomall, PA,  Dec 7, 2011

People who need to use this type of item consider feeling safe the most important issue and this item definately meets that requirement. Extremely happy I purchased this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate and very helpful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Magnolia, TX,  Nov 15, 2011

We've only had the bench for a month, but are both very happy with it. It is much sturdier than others we looked at and for about the same price. I assembled one of these for a friend and was so impressed by it that we promptly ordered one. My wife and I both highly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chair
 from Texas,  Oct 7, 2011

My husband is disabled and is prone to falling. I was very concerned that he might fall in the shower so I ordered this chair for him. It is excellent in all respects. My husband said he feels much safer in the shower now. I am very glad that I purchased this chair and do recommend it to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helpful tool!!
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Jul 30, 2011

this is a must have for anyone needing assistance while showering/bathing. I just had calf surgery on both legs and could not stand and this really helped me to shower!! I would advise anyone thinking about it to get it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bariatric bath bench
 from TN,  Jul 16, 2011

I love it and is very sturdy....perfect for my shower

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exacllly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from South Carolina,  May 18, 2011

This bath chair has been stay able thus far...Really like the height for setting and itÂ’s easy to move around. I have had it only for about a month time will tell, to sum it up good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star
 Mar 15, 2011

This is a wonderful product. I had a smaller one before that was a hand-me-down & I felt was becoming dangerous to use. This bench is very sturdy & secure. My husband has also started using it & likes it. It was delivered with speed. I ordered over the weekend & received it on Wednesday. It needed to be assembled but was accomplished the same day. I feel we are going to be very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought