Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 Feb 7, 2016

I have to have this walker for ALS. It is perfect. It beat all prices of locaL merchants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lilyanne
 Jan 22, 2016

This rollator is great! it was a gift for someone who could not really walk, and now she is able to walk with the rollator. Thank You

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ONE OF THE BEST
 Jan 19, 2016

I ORDERED THIS FOR MY SON THAT HAD CANCER. IT WAS PERFECT AND WELL MADE. GREAT BUY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Jan 10, 2016

Good item and very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rollinrock's Go-Cart
 Jan 5, 2016

This is my second Rollator I couldn't get around inside my house without this.Now I have one for the outside to use,around stores& etc.This is a very good Rollator.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loves this
 Dec 29, 2015

This is something Mom has been wanting for awhile now and she is very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda Carson
 Dec 16, 2015

Bought this for my motherinlaw as she fell and she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rollator
 Dec 8, 2015

Sturdy, easy to fold up to bring anywhere. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Walker
 Dec 7, 2015

Great walker for the price. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROLLATOR
 Dec 7, 2015

JUST HAD IT PUT TOGETHER.IT LOOKS FINE AND ROLLS VERY EASY INSIDE.THINK IT WILL BE FINE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RN
 Nov 29, 2015

Functional and easy to transport

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great walker
 Nov 24, 2015

Easy to assemble and adjust height and brakes. Love the storage pouch. My previous one had Many, Many miles on it - was going to be good for many more until cargo handlers at the airport demolished it in the hold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Nov 9, 2015

So glad I got this for Mom! The old simple walker she had was more of a hazzard than an aid. This rollator makes mobility so much easier for her that I think she will walk more and get stronger. She said "this is like dancing" when she tried it the first time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Oct 31, 2015

very pleased with product. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RF Grimes
 Oct 23, 2015

These are great when you need them..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light, easy to carry and great for the price
 Sep 17, 2015

This Rollator has changed my dad's daily life. He got back his mobility and thus moving around the neighborhood 2 to 3 times a day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rollator
 Aug 20, 2015

Great product for the price. Just wish it had larger wheels.y happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Aug 20, 2015

The Rollator was being sold at significant savings over alternate sources. The quality is fine and delivered quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BCSS
 Aug 19, 2015

Worth every cent paid for it. Lightweight for transporting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for disabled friend
 Jul 15, 2015

was missing parts...i had to re-order the missing parts and they were sent, but the person couldn't use the walker until missing parts came...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought