Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as described.
 from Greenwood Indiana,  Sep 21, 2014

This will surely come in handy after my hip replacement surgery! It is light weight but still can hold up to 300 lbs. You can count on Overstock to deliver.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY NEW BEST FRIEND
 from PALM HARBOR, FLORIDA,  Sep 16, 2014

I AM SO GRATEFUL TO BE A NEW CUSTOMER AND BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! MY ROLLATOR HAS HELPED ME GET TO APPOINTMENTS AND ALLOWS ME TO SIT DOWN WHEN MY LEGS GO TO SLEEP AND I CAN'T WALK. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE, THE PROMPT DELIVERY AND THE EASE OF ASSEMBLY MADE THIS A GREAT EXCEPTION TO THE RULE OF BUYING ON LINE. THE PRICE BEAT ALL MEDICAL SUPPLY AND BRICK AND MORTAR STORES. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH. IF I COULD MAKE ONE SUGGESTION TO THE MANUFACTURER; IT WOULD BE TO HAVE A STRAP OR LOCK OF SOME KIND ON THE WHEELS TO HOLD TOGETHER SO IT WAS NOT SO HARD TO LIFT INTO CAR. THIS WOULD KEEP THE ROLLATOR TOGETHER.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suits The Need But Not Well Dressed
 from Michigan,  Aug 2, 2014

While this Walker is a good value, the fit & finish aren't as polished as I'd prefer. On top of the handles, a screw holding the hand piece in place is enclosed by a rough fitting being uneven & uncomfortable. The wheels are much smaller than shown in the pictures of the product and the over-all height less than ideal. For the pice paid, I cannot complain but the product is a good value over all.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drive Aluminum Fold Up/ Removable Back Support and
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 18, 2014

My 89 year old mother-in-law takes walks now. When she gets tired she sits on the center seat and takes a nap before continuing her walk.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better quality then expected for the price
 from Sacramento,  Jul 16, 2014

Better than expected and is compact and light. Fits in my compact car nicely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
padded seat rollator
 from Boston Ma,  Jun 20, 2014

easy to put together. Attractive, I would like to decorate it with racing stripes. It arrived with one broken wheel. .Overstock listened to my problem and sent a new wheel right out. Used it this week to go shopping. First time I have been in department store in several years!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use, easy to setup, quick delivery
 from Clinton, NY,  May 13, 2014

The walker came in two days. My daughter put it together in less than 20 minutes. I love using it. I like the seat and the enclosed bag. I also have purchased a cup holder that attaches to the walker and this makes it easy to carry beverages.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight Rollator Just As Described
 from Texas,  May 13, 2014

Bought this for my dad who has major problems ambulating on all surfaces. He already has a electric scooter, walker and cane, but they are either too bulky, don't have brakes or will not catch his fall when he uses them. Also Medicare does not pay for a Rollator if you already have an electric scooter (considered a downgrade) which does not help him or my mom since loading up an electric scooter requires strength and a ramp to the car and they have a Honda. So I purchased this Rollator for him to get around the house, going to MD visits, or the movies, getting the mail, anywhere at all and I am so glad I did, he absolutely loves it!! I was concerned about the quality once I took it out of the box since my dad weighs close to 300lbs, but it is equipped to hold that weight and is not wide like a Bariatric rollator where it's hard to fit through doors, and he has no problem sitting on the cushioned seat. I would suggest you check to make sure any screws, wheels, etc is tightened up, as a previous reviewer had suggested, but putting it together was a snap, just putting the handlebars in place and turning a notch was all you had to do, 10 minutes tops. This was a wonderful find for the price of this 10lb lightweight rollator, as opposed to a 20lb regular Rollator, it was the best purchase I could have made, it also folds up easily like a baby stroller and could fit in any trunk or back seat of a car, you can also use the seat as a tv tray if necessary, but he doesn't get up without using it and it has given us peace of mind, priceless!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Walker
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Apr 26, 2014

I bought this for my 89 year old Mom who loves it. It is light weight, so it is easy for me to get it in and out of the car trunk. The Velcro bag sits under the seat, so her personal items are secure. The fact that she can sit down whenever and wherever she needs to is wonderful. When her legs start to get tired, all she has to do is put on the brakes and sit down. Before we had the walker, we were always looking for a bench or chair to sit on while shopping. This walker was a breeze to put together and is simple for her to use. I would highly recommend it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walking wonders
 from Illinois,  Apr 5, 2014

My Boy Friend just loves this.. and is able to get out and walk and when he can't make it all the way he will take a seat and rest . a very good thing to have even for a young person! Thank You Over Stock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality at a discounted price
 from San Antonio TX,  Mar 12, 2014

I purchased this for my mother after pricing similar rollator walkers at a local pharmacy & big chain stores. The overstock product arrived within 5 days (free shipping), was easy to assemble, & has been reliable. Best of all, it was HALF the price! I am very pleased with this purchase & recommend it for anyone who wants to ensure safety in ambulation for a loved one &#*****;.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent as gift
 from Montana,  Feb 6, 2014

I sent this to my did, as he is 90 and does not have good balance. Although he says he doesn't need it, I told him to try it to transport his meal tray to the living room. I do not know if he used it or not, but told him that if he doesn't want it, to save it for me, and I will use it. Haven't got it back, so assume he is happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junk
 from Sarasota, Fl.,  Jan 28, 2014

I ordered a walker to use on a cruise I was going on with my wife. The first order came in with a broken wheel, I was emailed a return label and sent it back. You did an outstanding job of replacing the old walker and I had my new one in 2 days. Took it on the cruise and went to watch a demonstration, sat down on and a wheel feel off sending sprawling onto a marble floor causing me to land on my left elbow and knee,Ialso scraped up my right arm. Had to have the crew take and repair the wheel by rethreading the leg ancd srewing the wheel and tighten the jam nut, which by the way the other wheel was found to be loose and also had to be tighten. I Think the manufactuer should reimburse me the cost of the walker and improve their quality control . The fall on my caused a hematoma which I am going to doctor to have it drained, I also think they should pay for my doctors visit.Please let meknow how you will resolve this issue. Thank you, Don Metzler

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value!
 from Zephyrhills. Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

Checked out the competition and Overstock wins hands down< Fast shipment and Free, They were**** cheaper than competition and more if you shop at local suppliers

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent roller walker, especially for the price.
 from Charleston, WV,  Dec 28, 2013

This is a nice product for the price. I have given several of these to people on the standard walkers. They are a big improvement.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got this for a friend
 from Ohio,  Jul 16, 2013

Purchased this for a friend and she loves it. We assembled it together in just about 15 minutes and adjusted the handle height for comfort. She can walk into her kitchen and do what she needs to do knowing that she can sit down on this if she feels like it. She likes the color and it rolls very well and smooth.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from PHILADELPHIA PA.,  Jan 10, 2013

I BOUGHT THIS WALKER FOR MY MOM IT IS A GREAT VALUE IT COST DOUBLE THE PRICE OTHER PLACES

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT IS GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT IS VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great walker for the price
 from Irving, TX,  Jan 4, 2013

I bought one for my Aunt and was so please, I ordered another for my mother. It's a great walker, very sturdy, and easy to assemble, and the price is right. The seat seems to be wider than similar walkers my mother has tried, it's easier for her to sit down. Plus it has a strap under the seat that makes it easier to fold and store in the car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

quality is not the best, i have two drive walkers and would not have bought the second one if i had been aware of its brand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very poor the hieght of the walker was off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the screws in the handle mechanism loosen up you have to continually tighten
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and use.
 from CA,  Nov 6, 2012

Excellent and prompt service on replacing first shipment which was damaged.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top