Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Walker
 Apr 28, 2015

This is a sturdy, well built walker. It suits our needs perfectly. Great service by Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just what Mom needed, an definite upgrade on an old walker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 17, 2015

Couldn't ask for a better product, especially for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a very nice product, light weight, well made, sturdy, and moves easily. We purchased this for my husband to use indoors ~ he is 6 feet tall ~ weighs 250 # ~ I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My help wheels
 Jan 22, 2015

I had hip surgery and needed help this provides it well. I am very satisfied with the sturdiness and quality of this item . Good buy overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described.
 from Greenwood Indiana,  Sep 21, 2014

This will surely come in handy after my hip replacement surgery! It is light weight but still can hold up to 300 lbs. You can count on Overstock to deliver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY NEW BEST FRIEND
 from PALM HARBOR, FLORIDA,  Sep 16, 2014

I AM SO GRATEFUL TO BE A NEW CUSTOMER AND BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! MY ROLLATOR HAS HELPED ME GET TO APPOINTMENTS AND ALLOWS ME TO SIT DOWN WHEN MY LEGS GO TO SLEEP AND I CAN'T WALK. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE, THE PROMPT DELIVERY AND THE EASE OF ASSEMBLY MADE THIS A GREAT EXCEPTION TO THE RULE OF BUYING ON LINE. THE PRICE BEAT ALL MEDICAL SUPPLY AND BRICK AND MORTAR STORES. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH. IF I COULD MAKE ONE SUGGESTION TO THE MANUFACTURER; IT WOULD BE TO HAVE A STRAP OR LOCK OF SOME KIND ON THE WHEELS TO HOLD TOGETHER SO IT WAS NOT SO HARD TO LIFT INTO CAR. THIS WOULD KEEP THE ROLLATOR TOGETHER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suits The Need But Not Well Dressed
 from Michigan,  Aug 2, 2014

While this Walker is a good value, the fit & finish aren't as polished as I'd prefer. On top of the handles, a screw holding the hand piece in place is enclosed by a rough fitting being uneven & uncomfortable. The wheels are much smaller than shown in the pictures of the product and the over-all height less than ideal. For the pice paid, I cannot complain but the product is a good value over all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
padded seat rollator
 from Boston Ma,  Jun 20, 2014

easy to put together. Attractive, I would like to decorate it with racing stripes. It arrived with one broken wheel. .Overstock listened to my problem and sent a new wheel right out. Used it this week to go shopping. First time I have been in department store in several years!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality at a discounted price
 from San Antonio TX,  Mar 12, 2014

I purchased this for my mother after pricing similar rollator walkers at a local pharmacy & big chain stores. The overstock product arrived within 5 days (free shipping), was easy to assemble, & has been reliable. Best of all, it was HALF the price! I am very pleased with this purchase & recommend it for anyone who wants to ensure safety in ambulation for a loved one &#*****;.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent as gift
 from Montana,  Feb 6, 2014

I sent this to my did, as he is 90 and does not have good balance. Although he says he doesn't need it, I told him to try it to transport his meal tray to the living room. I do not know if he used it or not, but told him that if he doesn't want it, to save it for me, and I will use it. Haven't got it back, so assume he is happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junk
 from Sarasota, Fl.,  Jan 28, 2014

I ordered a walker to use on a cruise I was going on with my wife. The first order came in with a broken wheel, I was emailed a return label and sent it back. You did an outstanding job of replacing the old walker and I had my new one in 2 days. Took it on the cruise and went to watch a demonstration, sat down on and a wheel feel off sending sprawling onto a marble floor causing me to land on my left elbow and knee,Ialso scraped up my right arm. Had to have the crew take and repair the wheel by rethreading the leg ancd srewing the wheel and tighten the jam nut, which by the way the other wheel was found to be loose and also had to be tighten. I Think the manufactuer should reimburse me the cost of the walker and improve their quality control . The fall on my caused a hematoma which I am going to doctor to have it drained, I also think they should pay for my doctors visit.Please let meknow how you will resolve this issue. Thank you, Don Metzler

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value!
 from Zephyrhills. Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

Checked out the competition and Overstock wins hands down< Fast shipment and Free, They were**** cheaper than competition and more if you shop at local suppliers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent roller walker, especially for the price.
 from Charleston, WV,  Dec 28, 2013

This is a nice product for the price. I have given several of these to people on the standard walkers. They are a big improvement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got this for a friend
 from Ohio,  Jul 16, 2013

Purchased this for a friend and she loves it. We assembled it together in just about 15 minutes and adjusted the handle height for comfort. She can walk into her kitchen and do what she needs to do knowing that she can sit down on this if she feels like it. She likes the color and it rolls very well and smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and use.
 from CA,  Nov 6, 2012

Excellent and prompt service on replacing first shipment which was damaged.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, found a different model better
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 23, 2012

The product arrived in just a few days of shipping, which was good. The only problem found was that the seat was too high for my wife when she sit down. She is short and we have added a small, short step stool and that helps. After contacting manufacturer, found that they had an adjustable model that would have been better, but Overstock did not stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drive Aluminum Fold Up/ Removable Back Support and
 from Clermont, Florida,  Oct 2, 2012

I have shopped for some time for a product like this. I couldn't believe my luck when this Rollator arrived. It was perfect, exactly (or better) as described; the price was lower than a similar product which was not as sturdy. Thank you for this!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was even better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is suberb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Value!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 21, 2012

I received this so quickly! It was easy to put together since it was just the handles. Very nice looking, not like the silver "nursing home" walkers, so I don't mind using it. And I certainly was impressed with the price, since it was half of what we'd seen in the stores!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, very comfy, easy to put together, easy to use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very well built rollator,well worth the price.Rollsvery easily and isn't heavy to move.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well worth the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? veryaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualty is very good .We have another one that isn;t as good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought