Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rollater
 from Lehigh Valley PA,  Jan 10, 2011

I bought this rollater as a 2nd for my lower-level area. I have one for my first floor that was paid for by the insurance side of one and the insurance would not cover a 2nd one. This is just as good as the one I got through the insurance may be a little bit better, and a much lower price.. It's much better than those old style aluminum Walker's. This one I can carry things in the pouch and take a seat when I get tired. Works well books great! I would buy it again. It was delivered in less than a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Practical!
 from Midwest,  Jun 14, 2011

I purchased this walker for my 85 year old mother. It was easy to put together and is nice for indoor and outdoor use. She used it the first time without any problems. It is attractive, affordable and came to my door very quickly. This one has a seat and a basket which makes it so convenient. She weighs 150 lbs., and it is a really good size for her and I am able to fold it and easily put it in the back seat or trunk. My son and husband tried it-they are 200 and 250 lbs and they could use it and sit on it also. This is a great product. The wheels on the walker look different than pictured but I like the ones on it better. They work very well.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Different wheels
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Comfotable, but not as described fully
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 7, 2011

Great rollator and is very well built and comes with a lot of great features. However, the picture shown on overstock.com is not completely accurate. The wheels show in the picture that they are three spoked and are 8" in diameter, which is incorrect. They are actually nine spoked wheels that are 6" in diameter. Despite that, the rollator is still a very good product and everything works great and as expected. The seat is hard padded yet comfortable. This item should last me for years unlike my last one. Also, the delivery only took four days, so it was very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from PHILADELPHIA PA.,  Jan 10, 2013

I BOUGHT THIS WALKER FOR MY MOM IT IS A GREAT VALUE IT COST DOUBLE THE PRICE OTHER PLACES

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT IS GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT IS VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great walker for the price
 from Irving, TX,  Jan 4, 2013

I bought one for my Aunt and was so please, I ordered another for my mother. It's a great walker, very sturdy, and easy to assemble, and the price is right. The seat seems to be wider than similar walkers my mother has tried, it's easier for her to sit down. Plus it has a strap under the seat that makes it easier to fold and store in the car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, Sporty Walker
 from Kansas City,  Oct 31, 2012

Purchased this sporty walker for a friend. His own self admitted vanity prevented him from even considering the typical walker (silver, tennis balls on the end caps, you know the kind) for daily use so he chose to continue using a cane. Needless to say, his balance was always a concern and he suffered multiple falls as a result of improper balance when using the one-sided cane. His physical therapist encourged him to purhcase a walker with a seat, for many reasons. The two handled design allows for great balance control and stability while the seat affords him the opporutnity to sit down as necessary! What a novel concept. Needless to say, after he recevied his new easily transported , foldable wheeled walker, it's tough to keep him down. This walker has given him back a life and a sense of freedom, mobility. The price of this product is outstanding by comparison to others like it and out of the this world from a cost standpoint. It is sturdy, nice looking and a has afforded my friend the ability to get outside, go for walks and venture to the grocery store by hiimself! It is comfortable to sit on, the seat is nicely padded and is easily manuveured. I would highly reocmmend this product to anyone looking for greater balance when moving from place to place and in search of a well made walker with a seat. There is some nice storage capacity under the seat in the form of a hanging basket and the seat itself, when not being used, is an ideal place to set items and transport from room to room, counter to counter or anything in between!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Exercise Aid!
 from Florida,  Sep 11, 2012

I purchased this rollator after I injured my foot, and also back problems. It is so easy to push and very stable. Since the foot has healed, I now use it at as an inside exercise aid, walking back and forth through the house for several minutes, a few times a day. Helps to take the pressure off my back, and I get a LOT more steps in each day. Definitely is helping in my rehabilitation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than picture showed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drive Aluminum Fold Up/ Removable Back Support and
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 18, 2014

My 89 year old mother-in-law takes walks now. When she gets tired she sits on the center seat and takes a nap before continuing her walk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better quality then expected for the price
 from Sacramento,  Jul 16, 2014

Better than expected and is compact and light. Fits in my compact car nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use, easy to setup, quick delivery
 from Clinton, NY,  May 13, 2014

The walker came in two days. My daughter put it together in less than 20 minutes. I love using it. I like the seat and the enclosed bag. I also have purchased a cup holder that attaches to the walker and this makes it easy to carry beverages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Sun City Arizona,  Nov 16, 2014

The walker is light weight and sturdy and that is what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right for "Goldilocks"
 from New York,NY,  Nov 6, 2014

My mother-in-law is 75 yrs young, had 2 back surgeries, tall person. She was the "Goldilocks" with the walker rollator. One was too short, another was too flimsy, another was to difficult to maneuver& cumbersome to store in the car's trunk. She has gone thru 3 rollater walkers because of her height and various difficulties. FINALLY THIS WALKER is just right for her! It has the adjustable height for tall people, effortlessness of use because it is light but sturdy, folds easily for storage in the car,and most of all the PRICE is affordable with all the advantages. We shopped everywhere and this price beats them all. Thanks Overstock! I highly recommend for everyone in need of rollator walker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described.
 from Greenwood Indiana,  Sep 21, 2014

This will surely come in handy after my hip replacement surgery! It is light weight but still can hold up to 300 lbs. You can count on Overstock to deliver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY NEW BEST FRIEND
 from PALM HARBOR, FLORIDA,  Sep 16, 2014

I AM SO GRATEFUL TO BE A NEW CUSTOMER AND BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! MY ROLLATOR HAS HELPED ME GET TO APPOINTMENTS AND ALLOWS ME TO SIT DOWN WHEN MY LEGS GO TO SLEEP AND I CAN'T WALK. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE, THE PROMPT DELIVERY AND THE EASE OF ASSEMBLY MADE THIS A GREAT EXCEPTION TO THE RULE OF BUYING ON LINE. THE PRICE BEAT ALL MEDICAL SUPPLY AND BRICK AND MORTAR STORES. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH. IF I COULD MAKE ONE SUGGESTION TO THE MANUFACTURER; IT WOULD BE TO HAVE A STRAP OR LOCK OF SOME KIND ON THE WHEELS TO HOLD TOGETHER SO IT WAS NOT SO HARD TO LIFT INTO CAR. THIS WOULD KEEP THE ROLLATOR TOGETHER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suits The Need But Not Well Dressed
 from Michigan,  Aug 2, 2014

While this Walker is a good value, the fit & finish aren't as polished as I'd prefer. On top of the handles, a screw holding the hand piece in place is enclosed by a rough fitting being uneven & uncomfortable. The wheels are much smaller than shown in the pictures of the product and the over-all height less than ideal. For the pice paid, I cannot complain but the product is a good value over all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
padded seat rollator
 from Boston Ma,  Jun 20, 2014

easy to put together. Attractive, I would like to decorate it with racing stripes. It arrived with one broken wheel. .Overstock listened to my problem and sent a new wheel right out. Used it this week to go shopping. First time I have been in department store in several years!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight Rollator Just As Described
 from Texas,  May 13, 2014

Bought this for my dad who has major problems ambulating on all surfaces. He already has a electric scooter, walker and cane, but they are either too bulky, don't have brakes or will not catch his fall when he uses them. Also Medicare does not pay for a Rollator if you already have an electric scooter (considered a downgrade) which does not help him or my mom since loading up an electric scooter requires strength and a ramp to the car and they have a Honda. So I purchased this Rollator for him to get around the house, going to MD visits, or the movies, getting the mail, anywhere at all and I am so glad I did, he absolutely loves it!! I was concerned about the quality once I took it out of the box since my dad weighs close to 300lbs, but it is equipped to hold that weight and is not wide like a Bariatric rollator where it's hard to fit through doors, and he has no problem sitting on the cushioned seat. I would suggest you check to make sure any screws, wheels, etc is tightened up, as a previous reviewer had suggested, but putting it together was a snap, just putting the handlebars in place and turning a notch was all you had to do, 10 minutes tops. This was a wonderful find for the price of this 10lb lightweight rollator, as opposed to a 20lb regular Rollator, it was the best purchase I could have made, it also folds up easily like a baby stroller and could fit in any trunk or back seat of a car, you can also use the seat as a tv tray if necessary, but he doesn't get up without using it and it has given us peace of mind, priceless!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Walker
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Apr 26, 2014

I bought this for my 89 year old Mom who loves it. It is light weight, so it is easy for me to get it in and out of the car trunk. The Velcro bag sits under the seat, so her personal items are secure. The fact that she can sit down whenever and wherever she needs to is wonderful. When her legs start to get tired, all she has to do is put on the brakes and sit down. Before we had the walker, we were always looking for a bench or chair to sit on while shopping. This walker was a breeze to put together and is simple for her to use. I would highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walking wonders
 from Illinois,  Apr 5, 2014

My Boy Friend just loves this.. and is able to get out and walk and when he can't make it all the way he will take a seat and rest . a very good thing to have even for a young person! Thank You Over Stock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality at a discounted price
 from San Antonio TX,  Mar 12, 2014

I purchased this for my mother after pricing similar rollator walkers at a local pharmacy & big chain stores. The overstock product arrived within 5 days (free shipping), was easy to assemble, & has been reliable. Best of all, it was HALF the price! I am very pleased with this purchase & recommend it for anyone who wants to ensure safety in ambulation for a loved one &#*****;.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought