Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Spartanburg,SC,  Nov 7, 2012

Father-in-law needed assitance in walking and we found this walker at overstock.com. at the best price. It has made us feel more at ease because he can get out and about with the help of this walker.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dianne c.
 Apr 24, 2016

worked very well on gravel, was able to raise the arms so I don't have to bend over and break my back. like the pouch underneath seat. very happy with purchase, but did have to adhere cables so they don't catch on things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great help for elderly
 from Louisiana,  Dec 29, 2013

I had to pick a surprise Christmas gift for a 92 yr. old woman in a nursing home. She was bursting with joy when she received this gift! I think I was more excited than her!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lightweight walker
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 16, 2013

I purchased this for my 92 year old mother who had an older walker that had no safety brake. She also needed a walker that she could lift into the car. After looking at many models in stores to find one light enough, they were all too heavy so I went to Overstock and ordered this one. She loves it and can put it in the car herself. It is very sturdy and easy to roll. This gives me much peace of mind that she is not using a dangerous or heavy model. I would recommend this walker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Rollator is great- Liked the color blue
 from Dayton, Oh,  Jul 30, 2013

It was the item I was looking for, the price I wanted to pay and the quality is great. There are more expensive ones that are heavier but this is great for me. Also there was no shipping and handling charges

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very light weight which I needed because I can't carry anything too heavy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drive Rollator
 from Michigan,  Apr 9, 2011

Ordered Drive Fold up, removable back support rollator for my 85 yr old mother. The item came delivered to her door just as described by Overstock.com. Shipping time was very quick. I would definately recommed both the rollator and doing business with Overstock.com. Thank you very much for your prompt service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 95 year old mother loves it.
 Jul 21, 2016

Secure feeling and easy handling. Seat is great. A bit heavy for her though. She's 95.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price.
 Mar 3, 2016

This is the same exact brand my husband used in the hospital but was 50% less expensive works great use everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair
 Feb 18, 2016

So far so good, I went from buying the more expensive one to this one. Wish the seat was an 1/2 inch. bigger other then that I would recommend .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dancingbat
 Feb 9, 2016

Light weight for easy transporting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG! WONDERFUL!
 Dec 14, 2015

VERY STURDY AND WELL MADE. FOR THE MONEY I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE LESS DURABLE, BUT I WAS WRONG. WONDERFUL SEAT AND VERY STURDY. HANDLES ADJUST TO ALL DIFFERENT HEIGHTS SO DON'T WORRY ABOUT THAT. THE WHEELS ARE RUBBER SO NO SLIPPING. LOVE THIS WALKER! BETTER THAN MY EXPENSIVE WALKER. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great walker!
 Dec 6, 2015

I've now bought 2 of these walkers and am about to buy a 3rd as a Christmas present for a friend. They work well, are light weight, very transportable and very affordable. I recommend this walker for anyone less than six feet tall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walker
 May 23, 2015

Bought this product for my elder Mom. She is so happy with it. She can sit anywhere when she tires,has a place for shopping bag and a small zip bag to put keys,etc. Also, it's steady and easily folds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rollator
 May 6, 2015

This rollator gets plus marks from me for being able to handle up to 300lbs, being very sturdy and easy to use, and comfortable. One of the downsides is that the arms do not adjust tall enough for comfort while I use it walking. I'm 5'6" and it needs to be about three inches taller above it's tallest setting. Otherwise, it's a great and handy rollator. It does not fold very compact, so it take up most of the trunk when I bring it along. Brakes are very minimal and basic, not to be relied on for stopping, more as a backup parking brake. Awesome for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice walker!
 Apr 21, 2015

Very sturdy, yet light enough to get out of truck easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and well worth the money. not overpriced
 Apr 14, 2015

very easy to manuver and the breaks work really well. A good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rollator
 Mar 15, 2015

The unit was delivered within a few days, was easy to assemble (slide the 2 handles in place) and adjust for height, and is very sturdy. A great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price for a great product.
 Jan 27, 2015

Ordered this Drive Rollator for my mom, who was told by Administrators at her assisted living facility that Drive is the best brand to buy. She is extremely happy with this rolling walker as well as the ease of folding it up to put in a car when necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PRICE COMPARED TO OTHER SITES
 from TULSA, OK,  Jan 9, 2015

ROLLATOR IS LIGHT WEIGHT & EASY TO TRANSPORT. FUNCTIONS WELL & IS EASY TO FOLD & STORE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 Dec 17, 2014

Just as advertised, Super fast delivery easy to assemble less than 5 minutes. Works well and seems well construcyed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought