Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Spartanburg,SC,  Nov 7, 2012

Father-in-law needed assitance in walking and we found this walker at overstock.com. at the best price. It has made us feel more at ease because he can get out and about with the help of this walker.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great help for elderly
 from Louisiana,  Dec 29, 2013

I had to pick a surprise Christmas gift for a 92 yr. old woman in a nursing home. She was bursting with joy when she received this gift! I think I was more excited than her!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lightweight walker
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 16, 2013

I purchased this for my 92 year old mother who had an older walker that had no safety brake. She also needed a walker that she could lift into the car. After looking at many models in stores to find one light enough, they were all too heavy so I went to Overstock and ordered this one. She loves it and can put it in the car herself. It is very sturdy and easy to roll. This gives me much peace of mind that she is not using a dangerous or heavy model. I would recommend this walker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Rollator is great- Liked the color blue
 from Dayton, Oh,  Jul 30, 2013

It was the item I was looking for, the price I wanted to pay and the quality is great. There are more expensive ones that are heavier but this is great for me. Also there was no shipping and handling charges

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very light weight which I needed because I can't carry anything too heavy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drive Rollator
 from Michigan,  Apr 9, 2011

Ordered Drive Fold up, removable back support rollator for my 85 yr old mother. The item came delivered to her door just as described by Overstock.com. Shipping time was very quick. I would definately recommed both the rollator and doing business with Overstock.com. Thank you very much for your prompt service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ordered this Drive Rollator for my mom, who was told by Administrators at her assisted living facility that Drive is the best brand to buy. She is extremely happy with this rolling walker as well as the ease of folding it up to put in a car when necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PRICE COMPARED TO OTHER SITES
 from TULSA, OK,  Jan 9, 2015

ROLLATOR IS LIGHT WEIGHT & EASY TO TRANSPORT. FUNCTIONS WELL & IS EASY TO FOLD & STORE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 Dec 17, 2014

Just as advertised, Super fast delivery easy to assemble less than 5 minutes. Works well and seems well construcyed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product; very pleased
 from Visiting in WI,  Jul 15, 2014

I was very pleased with the expedient handling and receipt of my order. I have ordered from Overstock in the past and have had the same service. The item I ordered was received within a couple of days. Will definitely order from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my Mom
 from Orleans Co., NY,  Jun 12, 2014

I bought this rollator for my Mom. She needed something to help steady her on long walks. This rollator fit her (she is 5'-8") - she didn't have to stoop to grab the handles. There is a back rest and soft seat as well as some storage under the seat. It does fold fairly flat, but is a little wide. It is very light to pick up. Overall, I would recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought