Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Bottle; Smells Nice
 from Louisiana,  Dec 3, 2013

this scent smells really nice; reminds you of a pretty spring day in a flower garden. The bottle is very large; you go way more than you paid for! If you're thinking the scent may not smell good because of the price; don't worry, it's smells wonderful! I strongly recommend! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****A+, Great item*****
 Aug 4, 2015

highly recommend, fast shipping, great quality, would purchase again from this seller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 Jul 12, 2015

Excellent for the price, pleasant, not too strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelvin
 Mar 10, 2016

It was awesome I will buy from Overstock I suggest two others to get their stuff from Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bottle and colored perfume
 Mar 2, 2016

I purchased this because, again, I wanted to add a PINK fragrance to add to my perfume bottle collection. I even loved the fragrance! This was well worth the few dollars that I spent on it and it looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Scent,
 Dec 10, 2015

If you are looking for a nice light scent, this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Nov 27, 2015

this was a gift....she love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me...
 Nov 7, 2015

Did not smell good at all...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice For The Price
 Oct 29, 2015

Subtle everyday fragrance. Lovely packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice scent
 Oct 15, 2015

Floral. Nice scent. Good staying power, but not obtrusive when first applied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dorall collection Anabell wmens parfum
 Oct 7, 2015

Seems great. New for me. Hope all is well, but believe it will be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bottle
 Oct 5, 2015

More suitable for an older woman, too sweet/flowery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift For Mom
 May 23, 2015

Was a gift for Mother's Day. She loved it. I've gotta give it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For
 May 2, 2015

Bottle is nice. Quantity is large. Scent is not a classic yet not horrible. What you would expect for the price. Would not recommend as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no to perfume. Love the bottle.
 from los ángeles,  Oct 18, 2014

no, this is just pure alcohol , not a perfume at all to me. Bottle is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from Texas,  Oct 16, 2014

I was really excited about this perfume, but it smells cheap and a bit rancid. I will not be able to wear it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Lovely !
 from Michigan,  Jul 19, 2014

very soft and light scent. Nice bottle. I like setting it with my more expensive perfumes. Package was excellent. The scent is not over powering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fresh scent
 from coconut creek,florida,  Mar 8, 2014

I was surprised that this has a nice fresh scent.The price is so cheap for the amount of perfume you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gr8 smell gr8 price
 from Claremore, OK,  Jan 26, 2014

gr8 smell gr8 price, smells really great, bought it for my mom n she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from New Orleans, La.,  Jan 7, 2014

gave to my niece as a present,, she loved the soft fragrance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought