Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

It is a very light fragrance that I wear daily and use all over the body. It is a warm and sensual fragrance. The bottle has a unique design that looks expense and make a nice collection to be worn daily on the dresser. I receive a lot of compliments from both sexes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Packaged well for freezing delivery - I appreciated that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't last
 Jan 22, 2015

Compared to Dune by Christian Dior, this spray only lasts a few minutes. Dune lasts a few hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna Karen Cashmere Mist
 from Illinois,  Jan 10, 2015

I had first smelled Cashmere from a magazine and there were an example of the fragrance in that magazine. I had to have it and I went to a few department stores and the price was much higher. A light bulb went off in my head, why hadn't I thought of it before?. Overstock! I buy everything else from there. Sure enough,. there it was and so much cheaper than those department stores that I had gone too. Cashmere smells so nice, it is a soft fragrance, well worth the money,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great perfume
 Jan 9, 2015

Loved the price I got for my wifes favorite perfume

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York NY,  Dec 31, 2014

This is my favorite cologne. It's the only one I wear. It has an amazing soft, suttle smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My fav perfume
 Dec 30, 2014

I used to walk into Ulta to get a sample spray of this perfume because I loved it so much. I couldn't afford the luxury price. I shopped around online and the prices were just to high for me to spend on myself. That is until I found Overstock. I now enjoy my wonderful perfume without having to go to the department store for a sample spray. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 Dec 26, 2014

I have worn DK for several years now, and it never disappoints! Very soft fragrance that lingers throughout the day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites
 from South Carolina,  Sep 9, 2014

Cashmere Mist has always been one of my favorite fagrances. This was a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favortite
 from CALIFORNIA,  Aug 21, 2014

good buy, excellent product. sold in other places for XX.XX dlls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DK Cashmere Mist
 from Holiday, Fl.,  Jul 5, 2014

I discovered this lovely scent at**** one day when trying to find my most favorite SJP scent which was no longer available at that store. I asked one of the store clerks to spray it on my arm and she also sprayed it on her arm and when walking thru the store she had 5 people ask her what she was wearing. After telling them she also mentioned that there was only one bottle left and someone had already purchased it. That was me. Since it was no longer available at *** I decided to try **** and there it was. I am delighted to know that I can find it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The fragrance was extremely weak
 from Altamonte Springs, FF,  Jun 3, 2014

There was barely any smell at all. It didn't last 5 minutes and then I could hardly smell it. I have worn this for years without this issue. A very expensive mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 3, 2014

I love this perfume - have been using it for a few years. It is not overwhelming. this is the best price I have ever encountered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the smell
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 19, 2014

This is one of my favored perfumes, It's really pricey in the store, so this was a really good price and the size was much bigger then I though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not purchase any colon ever again
 from Downers Grove IL,  Feb 8, 2014

I purchased two different scent and both had no scent. I learned my lesson I would never purchase cologne from Overstock again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mist fits it to a T. No staying power whatsoever.
 from York, Virginia,  Jan 8, 2014

I was totally disappointed that the scent left me the moment I put it on. I could never smell it on me and would recommend this as an after-bath only. I could have purchased perfume (with staying power) instead of cologne for same price somewhere else. Sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna Karan Cashmere Mist
 from Gulfport, MS,  Jan 8, 2014

My PH loves this fragrance. So happy with the size and price. I have recommended it to several people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase! I love the perfume.
 from New Jersey,  Dec 21, 2013

The price was almost was GREAT, quick shipping. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna Karan "Cashmere Mist"
 from Gallatin, TN,  Oct 26, 2013

Twice as much volume for my money. This is the best of all perfumes I have tried. It has become my trademark fragrance. I'm on a fixed income now, and I was delighted to find such a wonderful deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Sep 29, 2013

The price was excellent. I saved $30.00 per bottle. In the past I paid around 50.00 for the smaller size but paid the same price for larger size from Overstock. I am very pleased and will continue ordering my perfume from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought