Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great scent
 Jun 22, 2015

Love this scent need I say more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 May 31, 2015

This is a great smelling cologne. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 May 27, 2015

My order was delivered very quickly and packaged well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was excited to wear this, but after 2 sprays I was disappointed. It smelled rancid, almost like bug spray. Terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I've had before
 May 21, 2015

Great size bottle for the price ! Love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful scent
 May 21, 2015

loved this scent for years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joann
 May 12, 2015

I have used Donna Karan Cashmere Mist when she introduced it some years back and you know what? It is as fresh today as it was then.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 May 6, 2015

Product exactly as ordered, arrived even BEFORE promised. Amazon is the way to go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Apr 23, 2015

love the scent , nice size bottle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my orders
 Apr 21, 2015

they were delivery on time and the price is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Sale
 Apr 7, 2015

Great Price, great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAV!
 Mar 12, 2015

Sweet, light, innocent and not overwhelming! I wear this one the most of all my perfumes. Great summer or vacation perfume!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Smells great was a much bigger bottle than I expected. Would recommend to everyone women that is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite cologne
 Mar 11, 2015

Delivered in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is a very light fragrance that I wear daily and use all over the body. It is a warm and sensual fragrance. The bottle has a unique design that looks expense and make a nice collection to be worn daily on the dresser. I receive a lot of compliments from both sexes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Packaged well for freezing delivery - I appreciated that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't last
 Jan 22, 2015

Compared to Dune by Christian Dior, this spray only lasts a few minutes. Dune lasts a few hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna Karen Cashmere Mist
 from Illinois,  Jan 10, 2015

I had first smelled Cashmere from a magazine and there were an example of the fragrance in that magazine. I had to have it and I went to a few department stores and the price was much higher. A light bulb went off in my head, why hadn't I thought of it before?. Overstock! I buy everything else from there. Sure enough,. there it was and so much cheaper than those department stores that I had gone too. Cashmere smells so nice, it is a soft fragrance, well worth the money,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great perfume
 Jan 9, 2015

Loved the price I got for my wifes favorite perfume

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York NY,  Dec 31, 2014

This is my favorite cologne. It's the only one I wear. It has an amazing soft, suttle smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought