Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DK Cashmere Mist
 from Holiday, Fl.,  Jul 5, 2014

I discovered this lovely scent at**** one day when trying to find my most favorite SJP scent which was no longer available at that store. I asked one of the store clerks to spray it on my arm and she also sprayed it on her arm and when walking thru the store she had 5 people ask her what she was wearing. After telling them she also mentioned that there was only one bottle left and someone had already purchased it. That was me. Since it was no longer available at *** I decided to try **** and there it was. I am delighted to know that I can find it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The fragrance was extremely weak
 from Altamonte Springs, FF,  Jun 3, 2014

There was barely any smell at all. It didn't last 5 minutes and then I could hardly smell it. I have worn this for years without this issue. A very expensive mistake.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 3, 2014

I love this perfume - have been using it for a few years. It is not overwhelming. this is the best price I have ever encountered.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the smell
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 19, 2014

This is one of my favored perfumes, It's really pricey in the store, so this was a really good price and the size was much bigger then I though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not purchase any colon ever again
 from Downers Grove IL,  Feb 8, 2014

I purchased two different scent and both had no scent. I learned my lesson I would never purchase cologne from Overstock again

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mist fits it to a T. No staying power whatsoever.
 from York, Virginia,  Jan 8, 2014

I was totally disappointed that the scent left me the moment I put it on. I could never smell it on me and would recommend this as an after-bath only. I could have purchased perfume (with staying power) instead of cologne for same price somewhere else. Sorry.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna Karan Cashmere Mist
 from Gulfport, MS,  Jan 8, 2014

My PH loves this fragrance. So happy with the size and price. I have recommended it to several people.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase! I love the perfume.
 from New Jersey,  Dec 21, 2013

The price was almost was GREAT, quick shipping. I love it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna Karan "Cashmere Mist"
 from Gallatin, TN,  Oct 26, 2013

Twice as much volume for my money. This is the best of all perfumes I have tried. It has become my trademark fragrance. I'm on a fixed income now, and I was delighted to find such a wonderful deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Sep 29, 2013

The price was excellent. I saved $30.00 per bottle. In the past I paid around 50.00 for the smaller size but paid the same price for larger size from Overstock. I am very pleased and will continue ordering my perfume from Overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite cologne
 from Brentwood, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

I have been using Donna Karan' Cashmere for many years. I was excited to see that I could purchase the cologne at a much reduced price that I could ever find here in the stores. I got some as I never want to me out!!! Thanks for the speedy delivery service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I HAVE SAID IT ALL, WONDERFUL!!
 from Albuq, New Mexico,  Jun 12, 2013

Since this is my favorite fragrance--it is soooo nice and soft ---not flowery!! Love it very much and will continue to get it when needed. Also will pass the word to others what bargains that they can get also thank you!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Someone else had told me that they had gotten their fragrance at Overstock, so that is what I did--it is great!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is the same as I would get in Dept store, but at a more reasonable price!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from milwaukee,  May 22, 2013

this is just what I expected and I am happy with it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfcetly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatiful bottle at a great price
 from Northern KY,  Apr 2, 2013

It is a beautiful bottle and smells great...soft and sensual

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the cap can be a little tricky but it is fine - the cologne is exactly how the sample smelled in a magazine..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best fragrance....always receive compliments
 from Mission Viejo,  Feb 24, 2013

I haven't purchased from Overstock, but I was glad to see it here. This is the only fragrance I wear. Smells wonderful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little bit of heaven
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Feb 23, 2013

This product was delivered quickly and perfectly intact. I couldn't believe how well it was packed. I don't think anything could have broken the contents within. The bottle is so attractive and the essence just what I had hoped for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as imaged.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cashmere Mist
 from Lincoln, Ma,  Feb 19, 2013

I have worn this item for the past year and I just love it. The only problem is that it is a rather expensive product. When I saw this on your site I kept thinking that it could not be the same quality item...but indeed it was! I have told everyone i know who wears this that it is an amazing value. Thanks for doing such a good job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This is the EXACT same product that I have been paying $30 more for in a retail store
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same product as I have been paying so much more for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have loved this fragrance for years
 from Holland, Ohio 43528,  Feb 19, 2013

This is my favorite scent. No complaints. I have nother further to say about this product. fifty words.......I don't think so. Sorry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the scent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my only fragrance
 from Missouri,  Feb 18, 2013

I love this fragrance. I give it as gifts as well. Everyone says its the best.I get so many compliments from strangers. My clothes still lingers in the closet with this smell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very acurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stays true to the end of the day.........
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I smell great now!
 from Stonefort, IL,  Jan 31, 2013

I just used this for the first time this morning! I had been looking for something to replace the scent that I had been wearing for 20+ years, which is no longer available. I smelled this in a magazine and thought "Hmmm. That is nice and light. In a way, it reminds me somewhat of my old cologne." I read the descriptoin and sure enough.....there was sandalwood in it. I always seem to be drawn to scents with sandalwood. So, I ordered it and have been using up my old scent until this morning. I am having a horrible bout with allergies, so I can't tell how good I smell!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as presented
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top